Communicating with Lakeview Teachers and Staff During e-Learning

Posted by:

How to contact your child's teacher during e-learning March 25, 2020 - May 1, 2020

 

Pre-School- email

Ms. Belgarde:   abelgard@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Schiefer:  dschiefe@mccsc.edu

Mrs. May:  kmay@mccsc.edu

Kindergarten- email or Class Dojo

Mrs. Fox:  jfox@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Scrogham:  lscrogha@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Beane-Mrs. Blackburn:   epritche@mccsc.edu  (after April 6, ebeane@mccsc.edu)

First Grade- email or Class Dojo

Mrs. Langley:   rlangley@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Oxender:  doxender@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Workman:  jworkman@mccsc.edu

Second Grade- email or Class Dojo

Mr. May:   nmay@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Risen:  srisen@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Redden:  hredden@mccsc.edu

Third Grade- message teachers through Canvas or email

age tMrs. Sexton:  jsexton@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Bodie:  sbodie@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Lamb-Mrs. Hochestetler:  khochste@mccsc.edu

Fourth Grade- message teachers through Canvas or email

Mr. Roth:   jroth@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Wright:   cwright@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Baker:   cbaker@mccsc.edu

 

Fifth Grade-  message teachers through Canvas or email

Mrs. Publow:  kpublow@mccsc.edu

Mr. Martinez:   rmartine@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Baker:   cbaker@mccsc.edu

Sixth Grade- message teachers through Canvas or email

Ms. Mungle:   jmungle@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Oliver:   moliver@mccsc.edu

Mr. Casebeer:   jcasbee@mccsc.edu

Specials- meassage through Canvas or email

Library/Media - Mrs. Betar:  jbetar@mccsc.edu

Art - Mr. Straw:  cstraw@mccsc.edu or message through Canvas or Lakeview Art Facebook Page

Gym - Mr. Watson:  lwatson@mccsc.edu

Music - Mrs. Henry:  ehenry@mccsc.edu

Special Education- message through Canvas or email

Mrs. Casebeer:   jlcasebe@mccsc.edu

Mrs. Woerdeman:   kwoerdem@mccsc.edu

Ms. Corcoran:  kccorcor@mccsc.edu

Other- email or call the front office and leave a message

Social Worker-Mrs. Stitsinger:  hstitsin@mccsc.edu

Behavior Specialist-Mrs. Shine:  mshine@mccsc.edu

Health Aide-Mrs. Stogsdill:  astogsdi@mccsc.edu

Front office-Mrs. Gilpin and Mrs. Lewis: 812-824-7061  sgilin@mccsc.edu or kmlewis@mccsc.edu

Principal-Mrs. Evans 812-824-7061 or abevans@mccsc.edu or message Lakeview Elementary on Facebook

 
Author: