Congratulations Scholastic Writing Winners!

This year's Scholastic Writing Contest was a huge success with 15 winning entries and 3 entries heading to the National competition. Congratulations to the following winners:

 Elizabeth Allen--Silver Key and Honorable Mention for Science Fiction 

Molly Bui--Honorable Mention for Poetry

Raya Haghvardi--Silver Key for Poetry

Hannah Hillers--Honorable Mention for Short Story

Odessa Lyon--Honorable Mention for Poetry

Hannah Odom--Honorable Mention for Poetry

Mathilde Robinson-- Gold Key for Flash Fiction; Gold Key for Science Fiction; Silver Key for Science Fiction; American Voices Scholarship Winner

Josephine Sparks--Gold Key for Poetry; two Silver Keys for Poetry; Silver Key for Flash Fiction

Joy Seo--Silver Key for Flash Fiction