Return to Headlines

2014 Middle School Principal of the Year

david pillar On Sunday, November 23, 2014, the Indiana Association of School Principals (IASP) will recognize David Pillar, Principal at Jackson Creek Middle School as the 2014 Middle School Principal from IASP District 9.   District 9 is located in south central Indiana and is made up of Bartholomew, Brown, Jackson, Johnson, Lawrence, Monroe and Morgan Counties.
Principal Pillar was honored at the December 16, 2014 School Board meeting and accepted an honor from School Board President, Keith Klein.