2022-2023 Marlin PTO Officer Directory


    PTO Board 2022-2023

    · Heidi Schulz, President

    · Anna Knust, Vice President

    · Whitney Rutz, Secretary

    · Erin Zody, Treasurer

    · Tina Dann, At-Large

    · Erin Edwards, At-Large

    · Matt Havey, At-Large

    · Alison Leslie, At-Large

    · Abby Meyer, At-Large

    ***All Marlin parents are welcome to attend the PTO meetings!


    Teacher Representative

    Emily Anderson (eanderso@mccsc.edu)