• Administrative Staff

     
    Jessica Willis
    Principal
    jwillis@mccsc.edu 
     
    Ms. Keri Gross
    Guidance Counselor
    kgross@mccsc.edu
     
    Denise Jones
    Administrative Assistant
    tjones@mccsc.edu 
     
     
     
     
    Faculty

    Tim Abts Engineering
    tabts@mccsc.edu 
     
    Rachel Bahr - English
    rbahr@mccsc.edu 
     
    Carol Kurth - Science
    ckurth@mccsc.edu
     
    ycancel@mccsc.edu 
      
    Philip Knieriemen - Mathematics
    pknierie@mccsc.edu
     
    Noel Koontz - English
    nkoontz@mccsc.edu
     
    Joann Novak - Business & Marketing
    jnovak@mccsc.edu
     
    Anna Oresko - Special Education
    aoresko@mccsc.edu
     
    Tyler Schlup - Spanish
    tschlup@mccsc.edu
     
    Nathan Turner - Social Studies
    nturner@mccsc.edu 
     
    Cassidy Young - Art
    cyoung@mccsc.edu
     
     
     
    Support Staff

     
    Wayne Shotts, Para-Educator
     
    Natasha Absher, Para-Educator
     
    Brent Lengacher, Instructional Technology
    blengach@mccsc.edu
     
    Lori Hoevener, Community Outreach
    lhoevene@mccsc.edu
     
    Dee Larche, Social Worker
    dlarche@mccsc.edu
       
    Bobby Deckard, Head Custodian
     Esther Jones, Custodian
     
    Tina Hill, Kitchen Manager
    Jennifer White, Cafeterial Assistant
     
     Lisa Southern, Health Aide
    lgsouthe@mccsc.edu