• Administrative Staff

     
    Jessica Willis
    Principal
    jwillis@mccsc.edu 
     
    Ms. Keri Gross
    Guidance Counselor
    kgross@mccsc.edu
     
    Kerrie Taylor
    Administrative Assistant
    ktaylor@mccsc.edu 
     
     
     
     
    Faculty

    Tim Abts Engineering
    tabst@mccsc.edu 
     
    Rachel Bahr - English
    rbahr@mccsc.edu 
     
    Ann Burke - Science
    aburke@mccsc.edu 
     
    Yamila Cancel-Sanchez - Science & Mathematics
    ycancel@mccsc.edu 
      
    Philip Knieriemen - Mathematics
    pknierie@mccsc.edu
     
    Noel Koontz - English
    nkoontz@mccsc.edu
     
    Joann Novak - Business & Marketing
    jnovak@mccsc.edu
     
    Anna Oresko - Special Education
    aoresko@mccsc.edu
     
    Tyler Schlup - Spanish
    tschlup@mccsc.edu
     
    Nathan Turner - Social Studies
    nturner@mccsc.edu 
     
    Cassidy Young - Art
    cyoung@mccsc.edu
     
     
     
    Support Staff

    Grazia Michael, Para-Educator
    Wayne Shotts, Para-Educator
     
    Brent Lengacher, Instructional Technology
     
    Lori Hoevener, Community Outreach 
     
    Dee Larche, Social Worker
       
    Bill Payne, Head Custodian
    Esther Jones, Custodian
     
    Lori Miller, Kitchen Manager
    Maria Biggs Brown, Cafeteria Assistant
     
     
    Erika Lovelace, Health Aide
    elovelac@mccsc.edu