•  
     GUIDANCE, OFFICE, & SUPPORT STAFF 
     
    Name Position
    Phone
    Extension
    E-mail
    (@mccsc.edu)
     Irene Inman  Lead Administrative Assistant51402 iinman 
     Andrea Wimmer Admin. Assistant - Attendance51425 awimmer 

     Becky Connor

     Admin. Assistant - Enrollment  51282 baconnor
     Brittany Straw 7th Grade Guidance Counselor50689bstraw
     Ashley Koop 8th Grade Guidance Counselor53437 akoop 
     Marla Rademachir Social Worker50460 mrademac 
     Mandi Baldwin  Health Aide 50368abaldwin 
     Luanne Mulry School Nurse 51411lmulry 
     Megan Emmett Co-Technology Coordinator  50506memmett 
     Stacia Myers Co-Technology Coordinator 51412slmyers 
     Jeremy Watkins

     Co-Technology Coordinator

    50619 jwatkins
     Tina Hill  Head Cafeteria Cook  51401 thill
     Tonya Smith In School Detention Aide50969tsmith
     William Schultz  Head Custodian  52144  wschulz
     Ron Simon  Evening Custodian Supervisor  43307  rsimon
     Jessica MeyerSpeech-Language Pathologist50696jmeyer
     Christine CalvinPsychologist50046ccalvin
     Beverly Ringer Centerstone Liaison53461 ringe0bev 

     


     

     TEACHERS  

     Name
    (click for website)
     Position
     Phone
    Extension
     E-mail
    (@mccsc.edu)
     Jill Arnold Math51033  jrarnold
     Martha Bowman Science51278mbowman 
     Noah Chang  Science 53445 nchang
     Julie Cole Math53447jcole
     Matt Corry  Special Education 51181 mcorry
     Megan Donovan Social Studies53446 mdonovan 
     Whitney Eads  English  51285 weads 
     Mark Eckerle  Math 51286 meckerle
     Megan Emmett Library-Media Specialist 50506 memmett
     Juli Enzinger Orchestra 53443 jenzinge
     Myra Farmer  English/Reading  51288  mfarmer
     Darrell Frazier Project Lead the Way/ Math51290  dfrazier
     Stacy Goddard Academic Lab53477 sgoddard 
     Jon Hansen Orchestra 53418 jahansen
     Catherine Hawkins  Health/Phys. Ed. 51296 chawkins
     Brittany KleinSpecial Education50191bklein
     Erika Lewandowski  Special Education53240 elewando 
     Catherine Marchese  ENL/French 51406 cmarches
     Jeanette Martin Family & Consumer Science53444 jgmartin 
     Patricia Marvin (sub for Zimmer) English/ Writing50683 pmarvin 
     Ana McLelland  Spanish 50621 amclella
     Cynthia Medlyn  English    50370 cmedlyn
     Celeste Meyer Library-Media Aide43336crmeyer
     Anndra Morgan  Science 51409 amorgan
     Stacia Myers  Business Tech 51412 slmyers
     Jaylyn Nichols English 50682jdnichol 
     Chandler Pogue Social Studies53238  cpogue
     Nathan Pratt Band/ Choir 53442npratt 
     Jane Reeves  Art/Photography 51417 jmreeves
     Lisa Riggins  English/Reading 51418 lriggins
     Michael Stark  Physical Education 50916 mstark
     Janet Sutherlin  Special Education  51422  jsutherl
     Patricia Walsh  Science/Project Business 50622 pwalsh
     Jeremy Watkins  Social Studies 50619 jwatkins
     Greg Watson Math 53239gwatson 
     Sandy Wever Physical Education51424 swever 
     Chris Williams  Social Studies 51456 cwilliam
     Sarah Zimmer  English  50683 szimmer

    BACK TO TOP