•   

    MARLIN TEACHER & SUPPORT STAFF DIRECTORY
    STAFF NAME POSITION EXT. ROOM # INTERCOM # E-mail
               
    Anderson, Emily Instructional Coach 50828 17 117/126 eanderso@mccsc.edu
               
    Barrow, Julie 4th Grade Teacher 50061 9 109 jbarrow@mcccsc.edu
    Handel, Ben Music Teacher   3 103 bhandel@mccsc.edu 
    Blacconiere, Michelle 4th-6th Grade Teacher 50831 10 110 mblaccon@mccsc.edu
    Blanchard, Chelsea Art Teacher 53548 5 105 cblancha@mccsc.edu
    Butcher, Celeste Cafeteria Manager   25 125 cnbutche@mccsc.edu
    Carroll, Tommy Head Custodian 41935 19B 120 tcarroll@mccsc.edu
            125  
    Cowden, Tina Inclusion Teacher 51307 26 126 tcowden@mccsc.edu
    TBD Speech    24 124  
    Ritter, Aaron Principal 53690 15   aritter@mccsc.edu
    Drews, Angela 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 50837 7 107 aharding@mccsc.edu
    Fisher, Juli 1st Grade Teacher 50834 1 101 jpfisher@mccsc.edu
    Furnace Room       123  
    Glenn-Helmer, Shannon 4th-6th Grade Teacher 50578 12 112 sglenn@mccsc.edu
    TBD Librarian   27 127  
    Gustin, Nick P.E. Teacher 52321 13A 113 ngustin@mccsc.edu
    Hammersley, Jill 4th-6th Grade Teacher 50836 11 111 jhammers@mccsc.edu
    Handel, Megan Kindgergarten Teacher 53362 4 104 mhandel@mccsc.edu
               
               
    Justis, Darci Special Ed. Aide       dmjustis@mccsc.edu
               
    Lewis, Jennifer K/1st Grade Teacher 50843 2 102 jlewis@mccsc.edu
    Lynas, Katina Administrative Assistant 50096 15   klynas@mccsc.edu
               
    Melnick, Rachel 4th-6th Grade Teacher 50844 12 112 rmelnick@mccsc.edu
    Melwid, Helen 3rd Grade Teacher 50845 6 106 hmelwid@mccsc.edu
    Modglin, Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher 50839 8 108 kmodglin@mccsc.edu
               
    Pratt, Charles Custodian   19B 120 cpratt@mccsc.edu
    Reihani-Masouleh, Mina Special Ed. Aide       mreihani@mccsc.edu
               
    Skooglund, Leslie Social Worker 52105 24 124 lskooglu@mccsc.edu
    Shipley, Theresea Preventionist       tshipley@mccsc.edu
               
    Mallory Miller Special Education Aide   19A 119  
    Taylor, Charlene Health Aide 51167   140 cetaylor@mccsc.edu
               
               
    Zielinski, Allen Art Teacher 53575 5 105 azielins@mccsc.edu