•  

    Clear Creek Elementary School

    Staff Directory

    Call Us.

    824-2811    

    Fax 824-9265


    nurse

                Call us with questions/concerns.

     Staff Member

      Ext.       

     Email

    Principal

    Mrs. Eve Robertson

     

        eroberts@mccsc.edu

    Assistant Principal

    Mrs. Gina Barrow

     

        glbarrow@mccsc.edu

    Administrative Assistants

    Mrs. Laura Stull

    53345

        lstull@mccsc.edu

    Ms. Jennifer Utley

    53179

    jutley@mccsc.edu

    Health Office   

    Acacia Axsom, RN

    53078

    aaxsom@mccsc.edu 

     

    Sidnie Finch  51221   
    Preschool

    Lexi Flake

     51212

     lflake@mccsc.edu

      Rachel Cunningham    
      Nancy Southern     
           
           
           
           

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Cara Dixon

    53149

    cdixon@mccsc.edu

    Kindergarten

    Mrs.Natalie Frederixon

    53307

    nfrederi@mccsc.edu

    Kindergarten Spanish Immersion Ms. Shaylah Burger  53038
      Natalia Yoma Barreiros    
     

     art box

     

     

    Grade 1

    Ms. Jean Salamon

    52284

    jsalamon@mccsc.edu

    Grade 1

    Mrs. Cera Rushing

    53343

    crushing@mccsc.edu

           

    Grade 1/2 Spanish Immersion

     Ms. Molly Glassey  53549 mglassey@mccsc.edu
      Mary Carmona    
     

    Grade 1/2 English Immersion

     Ms. Katie Galbreath  53701 kgalbrea@mccsc.edu
                 school bus

    Grade 2

    Mrs. Nancy Reynolds

    52282

    nreynold@mccsc.edu

    Grade 2 

    Mr. Bruce Thomas

    53672

     

         

    Grade 3

    Mrs. A. Hope Chastain

    51243

     achastai@mccsc.edu

    Grade 3 

    Norma Diaz

    51252
    normacdiazb@mccsc.edu
     

    Tomi Fullick-Quin

       

    Grade 3

    Mrs. Justine Trauner

    52268

     jtrauner@mccsc.edu

                   books

     

     

     

    Grade 4

    Mrs. Amy Sherrill

    53798 asherril@mccsc.edu

    Grade 4

    Mrs. Lisa Sterner

    52287

    lsterner@mccsc.edu

     

               apple

     

     

    Grade 5 Megan Herdrich

    51253

    mherdric@mccsc.edu

    Grade 4/5

    Kylee (Harms) Laverman

    51242

    klaverma@mccsc.edu

     

     

     

     

    Grade 6

    Mr. Jason Shute

     50026 jshute@mccsc.edu

    Grade 6/5

    Mr. Doug Geier

     53040

    dgeier@mccsc.edu

                       kids playing

     

     

     

     

    Inclusion

    &

    Special Education

     

     

     

      Mx. Mel Bowers

     

     53587

     Ms. K. Annie Corbett

     

    53113

     

     kcorbett@mccsc.edu

    Bridges Program

    Mrs. Stacey Hawkins

    53306

    shawkins@mccsc.edu

      Mr. Steve Green    
      Mrs. Debra Cadwell    

     

    Community Based

     

     Mr. Michael Seyller

     

    53074 

     

    mseyller@mccsc.edu

     

    Darlene Rhyne

       
     

    Tiffany Fredrick

       
     

    Andrea Brown

       

    Pathways

     Mr. Daniel Wallace

     53042

    dwallace@mccsc.edu

      Tammy Stuckey     
      John Alme    
      Elm Hill    
      Stacy Hinton    
           

    Art

    Ms. Chelsea Blanchard

     53548

    cblancha@mccsc.edu

    Library

    Mrs. Amy Decker

    51169

    adecker@mccsc.edu

    Music

    Bridget Rinehimer

     51214

    brinehim@mccsc.edu

    Physical Education

    Mr. Aaron Binford

     53547

     abinford@mccsc.edu

    World Language

    Ms. Beth Rosales

     53105 erosales@mccsc.edu
     world      
           

    Social Worker

    Ms. Kim Schill

     53383

    kschill@mccsc.edu

    School Psychologist

    Mrs. Sarah Sanders

    52293

    ssanders@mccsc.edu

     School IT Mr. Bobby Decker     
           

    Custodial Team

    Mr. Steve Thacker

    52288

    sthacker@mccsc.edu

    Mr. Brian Luttrell

     

     

    Ms. Terri Axom 

     

     

    Dustann Crose     

    Cafeteria

    Mrs. Jessica Chambers

    52260

    jchamber@mccsc.edu

     

     

     

     

    Extended Day

     Ms. Jessica Richardson

    40866

     
      Hannah Price    
      Damon Rogers    

    Instructional Coach

    Mrs. Sasha Davis

    52264

    sdavis@mccsc.edu

     Remediation

     

    Ms. Melinda Giodarno

     

     

    lunch  

    Speech/Language Pathologist

     Adam Wheeler

     53698

    aawheele@mccsc.edu

    Title-1 Teacher

    Mrs. Courtney Sledd

    50724

    csledd@mccsc.edu

    Preventionists, 

    Inclusion Assistants

     

     Ms. Rebecca Rogers

    Ms. Megan Page

    Ms. Erica Pointer

     Mrs. Kelly Kilander

     Erin Freese-Posthuma

    Chelsa Fulford

     

     

     

     

     

     

     teacher