• Counseling Department Staff
     
     
    Name  E-mail  Currently working with Students:   Ext
     Lisa Autry  lautry@mccsc.edu  Social Worker  53205
     Greg Chaffin  gchaffin@mccsc.edu    A-CRA  50146
     Katie Clarke  kclarke@mccsc.edu  CRB-HEN  52318
     Katherine Edmonds  kmedmond@mccsc.edu  HEO-MEN  51708
     Melanie Humbard  mhumbard@mccsc.edu  Graduation Coach  51552
     Kathy Rillo  krillo@mccsc.edu  MEO-SCHN  50220
     Julie Speer  jlspeer@mccsc.edu  SCHO-Z  53223
     Lori Tatlock   lgtatloc@mccsc.edu  Registrar  51535
     
     
    BHSN Guidance and Counseling Department Beliefs and Mission
     
    The Bloomington High School North counselors believe that all students can be successful and reach their potential. We are sensitive to the diverse needs of our student body and foster an environment of mutual respect.

    The mission of the Bloomington High School North Counseling Department is to help each student reach his or her full potential, academically, emotionally, and professionally. We encourage students as they develop a four-year educational plan. During the school day we are available for academic, career, and personal counseling. We serve as the student advocates and facilitate communications between students, parents, teachers, and administrators.