•  

    BHSN Science Faculty

     

     Faculty Member

     Room

     Phone

     Email

     Courses Currently Teaching

     Adams, Mary

     26

     x 50177

     mmadams@mccsc.edu

    • Chemistry
    • Chemistry AP
    • Chemistry Honors

     Balogun, Aishat

     30

     x 53218

     abalogun@mccsc.edu

    • Biology
    • Chemistry

     Braude, Ben

     22  x 53024  bbraude@mccsc.edu
    • Biology
    • Chemistry

     Dehner, Amber

     51

     x 50157

     adehner@mccsc.edu

    • Earth/Space Science
    • Biology

     Edwards, Karen

     24/27/28

     x 53713

     kaedward@mccsc.edu

    • Integrated Chemistry/Physics

     Fuson, Mary Jo

     32

     x 50165

     mfuson@mccsc.edu

    • Chemistry Honors
    • Anatomy/physiology
    • Human Body Systems – Project Lead the Way

     Henry, Dan (Dept. Chair)

     31

     x 53217

     dhenry@mccsc.edu

    • Biology
    • Honors Biology
    • AP Biology

     Johnson, Elizabeth

     33

     x 53427

     ejohnson@mccsc.edu

     

    • Chemistry
    • Chemistry Honors

     Nolan, Erich

     24

     x 51127

     emnolan@mccsc.edu
    • Chemistry
    • Intagrated Cemistry Physics

     O'Neil, Patrick

     21

     x 53070

    poneill@mccsc.edu
    • Physics
    • Physics AP
    • Physics Honors

     Shelton, Angie

     34

     x 53219

     ashelton@mccsc.edu

     

    • Environmental Science
    • Environmental Science AP