• BHSN Science Faculty

     

     Faculty Member

     Room

     Phone

     Email

     Courses Currently Teaching

     Adams, Mary

     26

     x 50177

     mmadams@mccsc.edu

    • Chemistry
    • Chemistry AP
    • Chemistry Honors

     Balogun, Aishat

     30

     x 53218

     abalogun@mccsc.edu

    • Biology

     Bastin, Helen

     51

     x 50136

     hbastin@mccsc.edu

    • Earth/Space Science

     Dehner, Amber

     33

     x 50157

     adehner@mccsc.edu

    • Earth/Space Science
    • Biology

     Farmer, Paul

     30

     x 51112

     pfarmer@mccsc.edu

    • Integrated Chemistry/Physics

     Fuson, Mary Jo

     32

     x 50165

     mfuson@mccsc.edu

    • Chemistry I
    • Anatomy/physiology
    • Human Body Systems – Project Lead the Way

     Henry, Dan

     31

     x 53217

     dhenry@mccsc.edu

    • Biology
    • Honors Biology

     Johnson, Elizabeth

     24

     x 53427

     ejohnson@mccsc.edu

    • Biology
    • Chemistry
    • Chemistry Honors

     Nicely, Matthew

     21

     x 53429

     mrnicely@mccsc.edu

    • Physics
    • Physics AP
    • Physics Honors

     Schick, Jean (Dept. Chair)

     22

     x 50225

     jschick@mccsc.edu

    • Biology
    • Principles of Biomedical Sciences

     Shelton, Angie

     34

     x 53219

     ashelton@mccsc.edu

    • Biology
    • Environmental Science
    • Environmental Science AP