• Indiana High School Equivalency Test (HSE)

    MCCSC Adult Education

    Fall 2017 - Spring 2018 TASC™ Test Schedule
    (Indiana High School Equivalency Diploma)

     Broadview Learning Center
    705 W. Coolidge Drive
    Bloomington, IN 47403
    Call 812-330-7731 for registration information

     
     
      May 2018 June 2018
      Tues May 1 (paper/pencil) Tues June 5 (online)
      Wed May 2 (paper/pencil) Wed June 6 (online) 
      Tues May 15 (paper/pencil) * Tues June 12 (paper/pencil) 
      Wed May 16 (paper/pencil) * Wed June 13 (paper/pencil) 
      Tues May 22 (online) Tues June 19 (online) 
      Wed May 23 (online) Wed June 20 (online) 
     
    Tues May 29 (paper/pencil)
    Tues June 26 (online) * 
      Wed May 30 (paper/pencil) Wed June 27 (online) * 
     
    Daytime tests: Check-in begins 8:15 am. Test runs Tuesday 8:30 -12:20, Wednesday 8:30 - 1:55.
    * Evening tests: Check-in begins 3:45 pm. Test runs Tuesday 4:00 - 8:20, Wednesday 4:00 - 9:35.
     
    Tuesday - Math and Writing
    Wednesday - Science, Reading and Social Studies
     
    You must pre-register and pre-pay in person before the testing days.
     
    Cost: $70.00, exact cash, check or money order (we do not accept credit cards).
     
    Proof of Identify: A non-expired  photo ID showing name, address, date of birth, signature, or photograph.
     
    Proof of Indiana residency for 30 days: Examples: utility bill, rental agreement, valid Indiana Driver's License or Indiana State ID.
     
    A valid Indiana Driver's License will satisfy both the proof of identity and the proof of Indiana residency. 
     
    16 or 17 years old: Must have an Exit Interview signed by a Superintendent of Schools. 
     
    Note: Test accommodations are available for persons with disabilities that may affect test participation.
     
    Please contact our office at 812-330-7731 to discuss the need for test accommodations.