• Indiana High School Equivalency Test (HSE)

    MCCSC Adult Education

    Fall 2017 - Spring 2018 TASC™ Test Schedule
    (Indiana High School Equivalency Diploma)

     Broadview Learning Center
    705 W. Coolidge Drive
    Bloomington, IN 47403
    Call 812-330-7731 for registration information

    HIGH SCHOOL EQUIVALENCY TEST SCHEDULE 2018-2019

    Tuesday-Wednesday, August 28-29                  Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, September 4-5               Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, September 11-12           Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, September 18-19           Evening                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, September 25-26           Daytime                 Online Format                     

    Tuesday-Wednesday, October 2-3                     Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, October 16-17                 Evening                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, October 23-24                 Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, October 30-31                 Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, November 13-14            Evening                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, November 27-28            Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, December 4-5                Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format         

    Tuesday-Wednesday, December 11-12            Evening                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, December 18-19            Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, January 8-9                     Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, January 15-16                Evening                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, January 22-23                Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, January 29-30                 Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, February 5-6                   Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, February 12-13               Evening                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, February 19-20               Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, February 26-27               Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, March 5-6                        Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, March 19-20                    Evening                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, March 26-27                    Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, April 2-3                           Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, April 9-10                         Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, April 16-17                       Evening                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, April 23-24                       Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, April 30-May 1                Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, May 14-15                       Evening                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, May 21-22                       Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, May 28-29                       Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, June 4-5                           Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, June 11-12                      Daytime                 Pencil-Paper Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, June 18-19                      Daytime                 Online Format

    Tuesday-Wednesday, June 25-26                      Evening                 Online Format

     

    *Daytime tests:  Check-in begins 8:15 am.  Test runs Tuesday 8:30-1:00; Wednesday 8:30-1:25.

    **Evening tests:  Check-in begins 3:45 pm.  Test runs Tuesday 4:00-8:30; Wednesday 4:00-8:55.

     
    Daytime tests: Check-in begins 8:15 am. Test runs Tuesday 8:30 -12:20, Wednesday 8:30 - 1:55.
    * Evening tests: Check-in begins 3:45 pm. Test runs Tuesday 4:00 - 8:20, Wednesday 4:00 - 9:35.
     
    Tuesday - Math and Writing
    Wednesday - Science, Reading and Social Studies
     
    You must pre-register and pre-pay in person before the testing days.
     
    Cost: $70.00, exact cash, check or money order (we do not accept credit cards).
     
    Proof of Identify: A non-expired  photo ID showing name, address, date of birth, signature, or photograph.
     
    Proof of Indiana residency for 30 days: Examples: utility bill, rental agreement, valid Indiana Driver's License or Indiana State ID.
     
    A valid Indiana Driver's License will satisfy both the proof of identity and the proof of Indiana residency. 
     
    16 or 17 years old: Must have an Exit Interview signed by a Superintendent of Schools. 
     
    Note: Test accommodations are available for persons with disabilities that may affect test participation.
     
    Please contact our office at 812-330-7731 to discuss the need for test accommodations.