•                                                                        MFC

                                                                                                    BHSN Mathematics Education Faculty

     

     Faculty Member

     Room

     Phone

     Email

     Courses Currently Teaching

     Abramov, Pavel

     215

     x 53542

     pabramov@mccsc.edu   

    • Pre-Calculus H
    • AP Stat

     Bales, Dee

     211

     x 52342

     dbales@mccsc.edu

    • Algebra 1
    • Algebra 1-2 Rev
    • Algebra 2

     Bullman, Nicolas

     209

     x 53554

     nbullman@mccsc.edu

    • Algebra 1
    • Geometry 1

     Fletcher, Laura

     208

     x 51365

     lfletche@mccsc.edu

    • Algebra 1
    • Algebra 2 Honors

     Holicky, Tom

     213

     x 50182

     tholicky@mccsc.edu

    • Pre Calc H
    • Geo 2 Rev
    • Geo

     Hurt, Richard

     201

     x50184

    rhurt@mccsc.edu

    • Algebra 2
    • Finite H

     Kaczmarek, Nathan

     206

     x51829

     nkaczmar@mccsc.edu

    • Geometry 1

     Kilbride, Alice (Dept. Chair)

     207

     x 51372

     akilbrid@mccsc.edu

    • Calculus BC:AP
    • Calculus AB:AP
    • Pre Calculus H

     Klawans, Michelle

     210

     x53375

     mklawans@mccsc.edu

    • Algebra 1

     Provines, Rebecca

     212

     x50216

      bprovine@mccsc.edu

    • Geometry
    • Geometry Honors

     Yearby, Ron

     202

     x50260

     ryearby@mccsc.edu

    • Algebra 1
    • Algebra 2