•    World Languages

     
     BHSN World Languages Faculty
     
     

    Faculty Member

     Room

    Phone

     Email

    Courses Currently Teaching

    Potter, Roger

    312  Ext. 51867  rpotter@mccsc.edu
    • ASL I
    • ASL II
    • ASL III Honors

    Sorg, Jacqueline

    405 Ext. 51811 jsorg@mccsc.edu
    • German I

     Domizlaff, Vanessa

     410

    Ext. 53222

     sdomizla@mccsc.edu  

    • German I
    • German II
    • German III Honors

     Garcia, Clara

     407

    Ext. 50167

     cgarcia@mccsc.edu

    • Spanish II
    • Spanish III Honors (S200)
    • Spanish IV Honors (S250)

    Owaki, Michiko

    317

    Ext. 51651

    mowaki@mccsc.edu

    • Japanese I
    • Japanese II

     Paul, Olivia

     409

    Ext. 51569

     opaul@mccsc.edu

    • Spanish I
    • Spanish II
    • ENL Resource

     Robinson, Lori  

     406

    Ext. 50221

     lrobinso@mccsc.edu

     

    • French I
    • French II
    • French III-IV
    • Spanish I

     Roe, Natasha (Dept. Chair)

     408

    Ext. 50222

     nroe@mccsc.edu

    • Latin I
    • Latin II
    • Latin III
    • Latin AP
    • Mythology

    Wang, Hongzhi

    316

    Ext. 51575

    hwang@mccsc.edu

    • Chinese

Announcements