•  

    BHSN Fine Arts Faculty

     

     Faculty Member

     Room

     Phone

     Email

     Courses Currently Teaching

     Bruce, Stephanie

     901

     x 53474

     sbruce@mccsc.edu

    • Stained Glass I

     Callahan, Jim

     901/308

     x 50143

     jcallaha@mccsc.edu

    • Computer Graphics
    • Stained Glass

     Davis-Deckard, Diane

     900

     x 50153

     ddavis@mccsc.edu

    • Drawing
    • Painting
    • Advanced Painting

     Hansen, Jon

     923

     x 53418

     hahansen@mccsc.edu

    • Advanced Orchestra
    • Strings

     Miller, Sarah

     916

     x 50670

     smiller@mccsc.edu

    • Choir
    • Show Choir
    • Vocal Jazz Ensemble
    • History of Rock & Roll

     Nesbitt, Kathy

     926

     x 50098

     knesbitt@mccsc.edu

    • Concert Band
    • Advanced Winds
    • Symphonic
    • Jazz Ensemble
    • Studio Jazz
    • Dance Chore

     Sinn, Haley

     906

     x 53386

     hsinn@mccsc.edu

    • Photo 1-2
    • Photo 3-4

     Smith, Daria (Dept. Chair)

     901

     902

     903

     905

     x 50233

     ddsmith@mccsc.edu

    • Beadwork
    • Stained Glass
    • Jewelry
    • Ceramics

     Sobrer, Francesca

     914

     x 50235

     fsobrer@mccsc.edu

    • Theatre
    • Advanced Acting
    • Advanced Theatre Production

     Stockhouse, Janis

     925

     x 50239

     jstockho@mccsc.edu

    • Concert Band
    • Advanced Winds
    • Symphonic
    • Jazz Ensemble
    • Studio Jazz
    • Dance Chore

     Wilson, Tom

     925

     x 50257

     twilson@mccsc.edu

    • Concert Band
    • Advanced Winds
    • Symphonic
    • Jazz Ensemble
    • Studio Jazz
    • Dance Chore