•  

     

    BHSN Social Studies Faculty

     

     Faculty Member

     Room

     Phone

     Email

     Courses Currently Teaching

     Adams, Don

    507

     x 50130

     dadams@mccsc.edu

    • Military History
    •  Geography & History of the World

     Aiken, Geoff

     508

     x 50131

     gaiken@mccsc.edu

    • Military History
    • U.S. Government
    • Economics 

     Green, Harold

     510

     x 51057

     hgreen@mccsc.edu

    • World History
    • U.S. History
    • U.S. History AP 

     Leonard, George

     515

     x 50195

     gleonard@mccsc.edu

    • Economics
    • Micro Economics
    • U.S. History

     Madison, Ella  

     503

     x 53371

     emadison@mccsc.edu

    • U.S. History
    • Geography/History of the World
    • Sociology

     Muehlhaus, Brian (Dept. Chair)

     513

     x 50204

     bmuehlha@mccsc.edu

    • Service Learning
    • Senior Internship
    • Cadet Teaching
    • Community Service - Schools
    • Community Service - Non-Profit

     Philbeck, Steve

     401

     x 50209

     sphilbec@mccsc.edu

    • Ethnic Studies
    • Topics in History: Minorities in America
    • Topics in History: 1960s
    • Geography/History of the World 

     Soller, Cassie

     511

     x 53432

     csoller@mccsc.edu

    • Geography/History of the World
    • U.S. History
    • U.S. History AP

     Starks, Tony

     509

     x 51366

     astarks@mccsc.edu

    • Geography & History of the World
    • Honors World History 
    • AP World History

    Turmail,Jeff

    512

    x53319

    jturmail@mccsc.edu

    • U.S. History