• BHSN Special Education Faculty

     

     Faculty Member

     Room

     Phone

     Email

     Courses Currently Teaching

     Abel, Tyler

     710

     x 51471

     tabel@mccsc.edu

    • Community Training
    • Peer Tutoring

    Balmer, Brad

    711

    x  53563

    bbalmer@mccsc.edu

    • Bridges

     Bratton, Crystal

     306

     x 51260

     cbratton@mccsc.edu 

    • Resource
    • Read 180
    • English 12

     Buenaga, Kaitlin

     307

     x 53593

    kbuenaga@mccsc.edu

    • Peer Tutoring 
    • Resource

    Corry, Matthew

     209

     x 51181

    mcorry@mccsc.edu
    • Resource
    • Algebra I
    • Algebra I-II

     Crozier, Amy

     614

     x 51551

     acrozier@mccsc.edu 

    • English 9
    • Resource

     DiGiulio, Anthony

     204

     x 53433

     adigiuli@mccsc.edu

    • Non-Diploma English
    • Self-Contain Business Math
    • Algebra I
    • Resource

     Easter, Josh

     305

     x 50907

     jeaster@mccsc.edu 

    • Speech
    • Geography and History of the World
    • Resource

    Finch, Katie

    403

    x 53562

    kfinch@mccsc.edu

    • U.S. History
    • Novels
    • Resource

     Fleener, Brooke

     203

     x 53141

     bfleener@mccsc.edu

    • Pre-Algebra
    • Resource
    • Life Skills

     Gustin, Ashley

     27

     x 50437

     agustin@mccsc.edu

    • Earth/Space Science
    • Algebra 1-2
    • Resource

     Kent, Layne

     601

     x 53161

     lkent@mccsc.edu

    • Work Study

     Leonard, Courtney (Dept. Chair)

     137

     x 50194

     cleonard@mccsc.edu

     

     Okulski, Laura

     606

     x 51039

     lokulski@mccsc.edu

    • Resource
    • English 10

     Roberts, Kate

     311

     x 50240

     kirobert@mccsc.edu

    • Biography
    • Resource