• Directory of Staff Members

           
             
    Main Office – 330-2451        
    Attendance Office – 330-2452        
             
    Administration        
    Kristin Poage 50514 kpoage@mccsc.edu   Principal
    Josh Pace 53318 jpace@mccsc.edu    Assistant Principal-Athletic Director
     Dominick Stella 53053  dstella@mccsc.edu   Assistant Principal-Special Ed Coordinator
             
    Counseling        
    Jaclyn Hardin 53527 jhardin@mccsc.edu    8th grade counselor
    Matthew Stanley 50688 mstanley@mccsc.edu   7th grade counselor
    Stacey McGauley 50742 smcgaule@mccsc.edu   Social Worker
    Paula Smith (812) 330-2451     CenterStone Middle School Mentor
    Gray Estabrook 50127 gestrabro@mccsc.edu   School Psycologist
    Meredith McMillen 53506 mmcmille@mccsc.edu   Speech Pathologist
    Alicia Dickens 53511 adickens@mccsc.edu   Speech Pathologist
    Sara Casper 50519 scasper@mccsc.edu   Physical Therapist
             
    Office Staff        
    Jennifer Keith 50528 jkeith@mccsc.edu   Administrative Assistant for Student Services
    Carri Deckard 50381 cdeckard@mccsc.edu   Administrative Assistant for Attendance
    Tammy Lannan 53210 tlannan@mccsc.edu   Lead Adminstrative Assistant
             
    Media and Technology        
    Kris McGlaun 50534 kmcglaun@mccsc.edu   Library/Media Specialist
    Keith Meyer 53388 kdmeyer@mccsc.edu   Building Tech
             
    Faculty        
    Debbie Branam 50516 dbranam@mccsc.edu   P.E./ Health
    Eric Breitenstein 53054 sbreiten@mccsc.edu   Science- Jag Team
    Jennifer Campanella 50917 jcampane@mccsc.edu   French
    Taylor Campbell 53555 tmcampbe@mccsc.edu   Math
    Luke Chanley 50517 lchanley@mccsc.edu   Business/ Tech/ PLTW
    Jessica Courtney 53106 jmcourtn@mccsc.edu   Art/ Digital Design
    Katie Cox 50519 kcox@mccsc.edu   Community Based
    Austin Doberenz 53199 adoberen@mccsc.edu   Social Studies-Green Team
    Joe Donnelly 50606 jdonnell@mccsc.edu   Band/ Exp. Music/ Video Production
    Tori Drummy 50913 tdrummy@mccsc.edu   Spanish
    Jim Duvall 50521 jduvall@mccsc.edu   Social Studies-Silver Team
    Juli Enzinger 53443 jenzinge@mccsc.edu   Orchestra
    Shermeen Farid-Driscoll 53145 sfariddr@mccsc.edu   Spanish
    Debbie Ferree 50522 dferree@mccsc.edu   Math
    Miriam Frank 53021 mfrank@mccsc.edu   Chinese
    Justin Garner 50881 jgarner@mccsc.edu   Language Arts-Jag Team
    Walter Gray  53241 wgray@mccsc.edu   Science-Green Team
    Jamie Gross 53139 jgross@mccsc.edu   Math
    Jon Hansen 53418 jahansen@mccsc.edu   Orchestra
    Ben Haralovich 50630 bharalov@mccsc.edu   Special Education
    Cody Haupert 53058 chaupert@mccsc.edu   Family and Consumer Science/ PCC
    Stacey Heath 53440 slheath@mccsc.edu   Special Education
    Cathy Kirkendall 53055 ckirkend@mccsc.edu   Math Interventionist
    Rita Knox 50529 rknox@mccsc.edu   Science-Silver Team
    David Kopp 53705 dkopp@mccsc.edu   Language Arts Interventionist
    Clifford Marr 53057 cmarr@mccsc.edu   Computer Science
    Aaron McCallen 53673 amccalle@mccsc.edu   Science-Blue Team
    Kevin McCray 50532 kmccray@mccsc.edu   P.E./ Health
    Gretchen Moehlmann 50912 gmoehlma@mccsc.edu   Language Arts-Silver Team
    Michelle Qualley 50541 mqualley@mccsc.edu   Special Education
    Paul Quinby 51415 pquinby@mccsc.edu   Language Arts-Green Team
    Kyle Roberston 53132 kroberts@mccsc.edu   Social Studies-Jaguar Team
    Wendy Schroder 50325 wschrode@mccsc.edu   Community Based
    Linda Scott 50543 lscott@mccsc.edu   Language Arts-Blue Team
    Ken Upchurch 50455 kupchurc@mccsc.edu   Choir
    Dustin Van Lue 53723 dvanlue@mccsc.edu   Math
    Kaleb Wagers 53056 klwagers@mccsc.edu   Social Studies- Blue Team
             
    Custodial        
    Bill Payne 53520 wpayne@mccsc.edu   Head Custodian
    Neal Keith       Custodian-Evening Supervisor
    Caleb Hellums       Custodian
            Custodian
    Darren Tourangeau       Custodian
            Custodian
             
    Health Services        
    Acacia Axsom 51530 aaxsom@mccsc.edu    Nurse
    Kim Martin 53577 knmartin@mccsc.edu    Heath Office Aide
             
    Paraeducators and Assistants        
    Erin Cain 50519 ecain@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator-CB
    Amanda Shirley 50519 ashirley@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator-CB
    Aletheia Kluesner 50519 akluesner@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator-CB
    Jessica Linke 50325 jlinke@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator-CB
    Rosanne Ruble 50325 rruble@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator-CB
    Alyssa Heaslet 50325 aheaslet@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator-CB
    Katie Paskash 50519 kpaskash@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator-CB
    Sarah Lucas 50325 sblucas@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator-CB
    Jonathan Stevens 50325 jstevens@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator-CB
    Barb Davis 41711 bdavis@mccsc.edu   Library Aide
    Jordan Sawyer  41635 jsawyer@mccsc.edu   Learning Center Aide
    Haelen Kim   hkim@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator
    Gretchen Kenny 50541 gkenny@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator
    Bill Klein 51415 wklein@mccsc.edu   Paraeducator
            Physical Education Locker Room Assistant
             
    Food Services        
    Jill Whalen 50414 jwhalen@mccsc.edu   Head Cook/Supervisor
    Delores Lukey   dlukey@mccsc.edu   Cook/Assistant Supervisor
    Charlene Flechsig   cflechsi@mccsc.edu   Cook
    Nellie Ruvalcaba   nruvalca@mccsc.edu   Cook
    Peggy Wormley   pwormley@mccsc.edu   Cook
             
    Security         
    John Cundiff   jcundiff@mccsc.edu   Security Guard
             
  •  
  • A Hallway - Down
  • A103
  • A106
  • A205
  • A206
  • B Hallway - Up
  • B101
  • B103
  • B105
  • B202
  • B209
  • Band - Mac Lab
  • Blue Team
  • C104
  • C203
  • Community Based Classroom
  • Excel Team
  • Green Team
  • Gym
  • Gymnasium
  • Jag Team
  • Media Center
  • Music
  • Orchestra
  • Silver Team
  • Student Reception
  • Student Reception Office
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"