• Directory of Staff Members

         
           
    Main Office – 330-2451      
    Attendance Office – 330-2452      
           
    Administration      
    David Pillar 50214 dpillar@mccsc.edu Principal
    Josh Pace 53318 jpaces@mccsc.edu  Assistant Principal-Athletic Director
    Kristin Poage 50540 kpoage@mccsc.edu Assistant Principal-Special Ed Coordinator
           
    Counseling      
    Jaclyn Hardin 53527 jhardin@mccsc.edu  8th grade counselor
    Matthew Stanley 50688 mstanley@mccsc.edu 7th grade counselor
    Stacey McGauley 50742 smcgaule@mccsc.edu Social Worker
    Bev Ringer (812) 330-2451   CenterStone Middle School Mentor
    Gray Estabrook 50127 gestrabro@mccsc.edu School Psycologist
    Meredith McMillen 53506 mmcmille@mccsc.edu Speech Pathologist
    Alicia Dickens 53511 adickens@mccsc.edu Speech Pathologist
    Sara Casper 50519 scasper@mccsc.edu Physical Therapist
           
    Office Staff      
    Jennifer Keith 50528 jkeith@mccsc.edu Administrative Assistant for Student Services
    Carri Deckard 50381 cdeckard@mccsc.edu Administrative Assistant for Attendance
    Tammy Lannan 53210 tlannan@mccsc.edu Lead Adminstrative Assistant
           
    Media and Technology      
    Kris McGlaun 50534 kmcglaun@mccsc.edu Library/Media Specialist
    Keith Meyer 53388 kdmeyer@mccsc.edu Building Tech
           
    Faculty      
    Debbie Branam 50516 dbranam@mccsc.edu P.E./ Health
    Kaitlyn Brooks 53320 kbrooks@mccsc.edu Art
    Nick Bullman 53554 nbullman@mccsc.edu Math Interventionist
    Jennifer Campanella 50917 jcampane@mccsc.edu French
    Taylor Campbell 53555 tmcampbe@mccsc.edu Math
    Luke Chanley 50517 lchanley@mccsc.edu Business/ Tech/ PLTW
    Katie Cox 50519 kcox@mccsc.edu Community Based
    Austin Doberenz 53199 adoberen@mccsc.edu Social Studies-Green Team
    Joe Donnelly 50606 jdonnell@mccsc.edu Band/ Exp. Music/ Video Production
    Tori Drummy 50913 tdrummy@mccsc.edu Spanish
    Jim Duvall 50521 jduvall@mccsc.edu Social Studies-Silver Team
    Juli Enzinger 53443 jenzinge@mccsc.edu Orchestra
    Shermeen Farid-Driscoll 53145 sfariddr@mccsc.edu Spanish
    Debbie Ferree 50522 dferree@mccsc.edu Math
    Kathy Fox 50523 lkfox@mccsc.edu Social Studies-Blue Team
    Justin Garner 50881 jgarner@mccsc.edu Language Arts-Jag Team
    Walter Gray  53241 wgray@mccsc.edu Science-Green Team
    Jamie Gross 53139 jgross@mccsc.edu Math
    Jon Hansen 53418 jahansen@mccsc.edu Orchestra
    Ben Haralovich 50630 bharalov@mccsc.edu Special Education
    Jeannie Hearne 50524 jhearne@mccsc.edu Special Education
    Rita Knox 50529 rknox@mccsc.edu Science-Silver Team
    David Kopp 53705 dkopp@mccsc.edu Language Arts Interventionist
    Aaron McCallen 53673 amccalle@mccsc.edu Science-Blue Team
    Kevin McCray 50532 kmccray@mccsc.edu P.E./ Health
    Gretchen Moehlmann 50912 gmoehlma@mccsc.edu Language Arts-Silver Team
    Michelle Qualley 50541 mqualley@mccsc.edu Special Education
    Paul Quinby 51415 pquinby@mccsc.edu Language Arts-Green Team
    Kyle Roberston 53132 kroberts@mccsc.edu Social Studies-Jaguar Team
    Wendy Schroder 50325 wschrode@mccsc.edu Community Based
    Linda Scott 50543 lscott@mccsc.edu Language Arts-Blue Team
    Courtney Smith 53458 cnsmith@mccsc.edu FACS/ PCC
    Anna Sullivan 50700 asulliva@mccsc.edu  Science-Jaguar Team
    Ken Upchurch 50455 kupchurc@mccsc.edu Choir
    Dustin VanLue 53723 dvanlue@mccsc.edu Math
    Yongkai Wang 53472 ywang@mccsc.edu Chinese
           
    Custodial      
    Bill Payne 53520 wpayne@mccsc.edu Head Custodian
    Rick Penrod     Custodan-Evening Supervisor
    Sean Derico     Custodian
    Dwayne Murphy     Custodian
    Darren Tourangeau     Custodian
           
    Health Services      
    Renee Stikeleather 53391 rstikele@mccsc.edu Nurse
    Kim Martin  53577 knmartin@mccsc.edu  Heath Office Aide
           
    Paraeducators and Assistants      
    Erin Cain 50519 ecain@mccsc.edu Paraeducator-CB
    Amanda Shirley 50519 ashirley@mccsc.edu Paraeducator-CB
    Aletheia Kluesner 50519 akluesner@mccsc.edu Paraeducator-CB
    Savannah Booher 50519 sbooher@mccsc.edu Paraeducator-CB
    Jennifer Gliessman 50325 jgliessm@mccsc.edu Paraeducator-CB
    Jessica Linke 50325 jlinke@mccsc.edu Paraeducator-CB
    Rosanne Ruble 50325 rruble@mccsc.edu Paraeducator-CB
    Kalyani Subramanian 50541 ksubrama@mccsc.edu Paraeducator
    Michael Landers   mlanders@mccsc.edu Paraeducator/ Academic Lab supervisor
    Barb Davis 41711 bdavis@mccsc.edu Library Aide
    Haelen Kim   hkim@mccsc.edu Paraeducator
    Gretch Kenny 50541 gkenny@mccsc.edu Paraeducator
    Bill Klein 51415 wklein@mccsc.edu Paraeducator
    Brett Williamson 53475 bwilliam@mccsc.edu Physical Education Locker Room Assistant
           
    Food Services      
    Jill Whalen 50414 jwhalen@mccsc.edu Head Cook/Supervisor
    Delores Lukey   dlukey@mccsc.edu Cook/Assistant Supervisor
    Charlene Flechsig   cflechsi@mccsc.edu Cook
    Nellie Ruvalcaba   nruvalca@mccsc.edu Cook
    Peggy Wormley   pwormley@mccsc.edu Cook
           
    Security       
    John Cundiff   jcundiff@mccsc.edu Security Guard
           
  •  
  • A Hallway - Down
  • A205
  • A206
  • B Hallway - Up
  • Band - Mac Lab
  • Blue Team
  • Community Based Classroom
  • Excel Team
  • Green Team
  • Gym
  • Gymnasium
  • Jag Team
  • Media Center
  • Music
  • Orchestra
  • Silver Team
  • Student Reception
  • Student Reception Office
  • Visitor Reception Office
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"