• JACKSON CREEK MIDDLE SCHOOL     2017-2018 STAFF ROSTER
           
    Pillar, David Principal B109C/50214 dpillar@mccsc.edu
    Poage, Kristin Assistant  Principal B109J/50540 kpoage@mccsc.edu
    Wallace, Bill Assistant  Principal/Athletic Director B109H/53416 blwallac@mccsc.edu
           
    Hardin, Jaclyn Guidance  B109L/ 53527 jhardin@mccsc.edu
    Stanley, Matt Guidance  B109K/ 50688 mstanley@mccsc.edu
           
    Deckard, Carri Attendance Administrative Asst. C107A/50381 cdeckard@mccsc.edu
    Keith, Jennifer Student Reception Adm. Asst. B109/ 50528 jkeith@mccsc.edu
    Lannan, Tammy Visitor Recept. Administrative Asst. C109/ 53210 tlannan@mccsc.edu
    Martin, Kim Health Office Aide B108A/  knmartin@mccsc.edu
           
    Thompson, Joel Head Custodian 53520 jathomps@mccsc.edu
    Hupp Martha Assistant Custodial Supervisor 41679 mhupp@mccsc.edu 
    Duff, David;  Custodians 41679 dduff@mccsc.edu; dgrubb@mccsc.edu
    Sean Derico; Murphy, DeWayne Custodians 41679 bjackson@mccsc.edu; dmurphy@mccsc.edu
           
    McGlaun, Kris Library Media Specialist B208B/ 50534 kmcglaun@mccsc.edu 
    Meyer, Keith IT  Tech Rm/53388 kdmeyer@mccsc.edu
           
    Whalen, Jill Head Cook Supervisor D106/ 50414 jwhalen@mccsc.edu
    Freeman, Judy; Lukey, Dolores; Cafeteria Staff 50414 jfreeman@mccsc.edu; dlukey@mccsc.edu
    Manning, Barbara; Ruvalcaba, Nellie Cafeteria Staff 50414 bmanning@mccsc.edu; nruvalca@mccsc.edu
           
    Stikeleather, Renee Nurse A108/53391 rstikele@mccsc.edu
    Larche, Dee Social Worker  B109M/ 50338 dlarche@mccsc.edu
    Dickens, Alicia Speech B109N/ 53511 adickens@mccsc.edu
    New, Lydia Special  B109N/ 53511 lnew@mccsc.edu
    McMillien, Meredith Speech B109N/ 53506 mmcmille@mccsc.edu
           
    Cain, Erin Para Educator-CB B106/ 50519 ecain@mccsc.edu
    Davis, Barb Library Aide B208/41711 bdavis@mccsc.edu
    Kenny, Gretchen Remediation Aide B104/ 50541 gkenny@mccsc.edu
    Klein, William Para Educator-Inc C202/51415 wklein@mccsc.edu
    Kluesner, Aletheia Para Educator C202/51415 akluesne@mccsc.edu
    Nunes, Sunita One-on-One Para B106/50519 snunes@mccsc.edu
    Remsburg, Jason Academic Lab B101/41613 jremsbur@mccsc.edu
    Savage, Jessica Para Educator-CB B106/50519 jsavage@mccsc.edu
    Shirley, Amanda Para Educator-CB B106/50519 ashirley@mccsc.edu
    Kim, Haelen Para Educator-Inc B104/50541 hkim@mccsc.edu
    Subramanian, Kalyani Special Ed Aide-Inc B104/ 50541 ksubrama@mccsc.edu
    Williamson, Brett PE/Locker room aide E110B/50532 bwilliam@mccsc.edu
           
    Branam, Debbie P. E./Health E110G/ 50516 dbranam@mccsc.edu
    Brooks, Kaitlyn Art  C204/53320 kbrooks@mccsc.edu
    Bullman, Nick Math Interventionist  B103/53554 nbullman@mccsc.edu 
    Campanella, Jennifer French  A207/50917 jcampane@mccsc.edu
    Campbell, Taylor Math B205/53555 tmcambe@mccsc.edu
    Chanley, Luke Business/Tech/PLTW  A107/ 50517 lchanley@mccsc.edu
    Cox, Katie Special Education -CB  B106/ 50519 kcox@mccsc.edu
    Doberenz, Austin Social Studies -Green  C203/ 53199 adoberen@mccsc.edu
    Donnelly, Joe Band & Explor Music  D104 & A106/ 50606 jdonnell@mccsc.edu
    Drummy, Tori Spanish/ENL  A204/50913 tdrummy@mccsc.edu
    Duvall, Jim Social Studies- Silver  C103/ 50521 jduvall@mccsc.edu
    Enzinger, Juli Orchestra  D105/ 53443 jenzinge@mccsc.edu
    Farid-Driscoll, Shermeen Spanish A104/ 53145 sfariddr@mccsc.edu
    Ferree, Debbie  Mathematics B204/ 50522 dferree@mccsc.edu
    Fox, Kathy Social Studies- Blue  A103/ 50523 lkfox@mccsc.edu
    Garner, Justin LA-Jag A202/50887 jgarner@mccsc.edu
    Gray, Walter Science- Green  C205/ 53241 wgray@mccsc.edu
    Gross, Jamie Mathematics  B203/ 53139 jgross@mccsc.edu 
    Hansen, Jon Orchestra  D105/ 53418 jahansen@mccsc.edu
    Haralovich, Ben Special Education  B102/50630 bharalov@mccsc.edu
    Hearne, Jeannie  Special Education B105/ 50524 jhearne@mccsc.edu
    Hollander, Jenny Math  B202/ 50525 jholland@mccsc.edu
    Knox, Rita  Science- Silver  C105/ 50529 rknox@mccsc.edu
    Lafond, Courtney FACS/Life & Careers  B209/ 53458 clafond@mccsc.edu
    Martin, Nancy  Science- Blue  A105/50531 nmartin@mccsc.edu
    McCray, Kevin  P. E./Health  E110B/ 50532      kmccray@mccsc.edu
    Moehlmann, Gretchen LA-Silver  C102/ 50912 gmoehlme@mccsc.edu
    Pace, Josh LA Interventionist  C106/53318 jpace@mccsc.edu
    Qualley, Michelle  SpEd/Math  B104/ 50541 mqualley@mccsc.edu
    Quinby, Paul LA- Green  C202/ 51415 pquinby@mccsc.edu
    Robertson, Kyle Social Studies-Jag A203/ 53132 kroberts@mccsc.edu
    Scott, Linda  LA -Blue Team  A102/ 50543 lscott@mccsc.edu
    Sullivan, Anna Science  A205/50700 asulliva@mccsc.edu
    Upchurch, Ken  Choir D103/ 50455 kupchurc@mccsc.edu 
    Wang, Yongkai Chinese C104/ 53472 ywang@mccsc.edu
          10/19/2017
  •  
  • A Hallway - Down
  • A205
  • A206
  • B Hallway - Up
  • Band - Mac Lab
  • Blue Team
  • Community Based Classroom
  • Excel Team
  • Green Team
  • Gym
  • Gymnasium
  • Jag Team
  • Media Center
  • Music
  • Orchestra
  • Silver Team
  • Student Reception
  • Student Reception Office
  • Visitor Reception Office
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"