• Marti Colglazier     Principal                       mcolglaz@mccsc.edu           
    Shawn Gobert        Asst. Principal               sgobert@mccsc.edu  
     
    FACULTY AND STAFF:
     
     
    Title Name   Ext. Room E-mail
               
    Pre-School Liza Rimola 53394 127 lrimola@mccsc.edu
    Kindergarten Kessler McGarry 51240 124 kgmcgarr@mccsc.edu
    Kindergarten Tamra Grandi 53309 128 tgrandi@mccsc.edu
               
    1st grade Teacher Jennifer Chambers 53602 207 jlchambe@mccsc.edu
    1st grade Teacher Angela Harding 50837 205 aharding@mccsc.edu
    1st grade Teacher Jeannette Stolz 50409 126 jstolz@mccsc.edu
    1st grade para Tina Knight     mtknight@mccsc.edu
               
    2nd grade Teacher Melissa Shine 51256 226 mmshine@mccsc.edu
    2nd grade Teacher Jorja Boller 50776 228 jboller@mccsc.edu
    2nd grade Teacher Megan Haire 51239 224 mhaire@mccsc.edu
               
    3rd grade Teacher Kiesha Beyal 50316 305 kbeyal@mccsc.edu
    3rd grade Teacher Stacy Painter 54601 303 spainter@mccsc.edu
    3rd grade para          
               
    4th grade Teacher Charlene Gross 53313 324 cgross@mccsc.edu
    4th grade Teacher Nicholas Peterson 51267 307 ngpeters@mccsc.edu
               
    5th grade Teacher Maggie Fields 53312 328 mfields@mccsc.edu
    5th grade Teacher Emilie Biggs 53314 326 ebiggs@mccsc.edu
               
    6th grade Teacher Julia Bryant 50970 327 jbryant@mccsc.edu
    6th grade Teacher Lee Crigler 51238 325 lcrigler@mccsc.edu
               
    Online instruction K Sarah Gardner 50605   scgardne@mccsc.edu
    Online instruction 1st/2nd Jennifer Somes 53588 203 jsomes@mccsc.edu
    Online instruction 3rd Mandy Guinn 50045   aguinn@mccsc.edu
    Online instruction 4th/5th Victoria Babcock 53352 323 vbabcock@mccsc.edu
    Online instruction 6th Charlie Duncan 50978 225 cduncan@mccsc.edu
               
    Title I J. Jeremy Brown 50392   jjbrown@mccsc.edu
    Title I Tiffany Hoyt-Smith 53392   thoyt@mccsc.edu
    Title I Lisa Meunier 53392   lmeunier@mccsc.edu
    Title I Julie Summitt 52239   jsummitt@mccsc.edu
    Title I Lisa Rambo 53392   lrambo@mccsc.edu
               
    Special Ed. Kelsey Pearson 50599   kpearson@mccsc.edu
    Special Ed. Brittany Klein 50191   bklein@mccsc.edu
    Special Ed. Keia Arnold 53496   narnold@mccsc.edu
    Hearing Imp Mary Wicker 50415   mwicker@mccsc.edu
    Interpreter Lora Baker 50415   lbaker@mccsc.edu
    Interpreter Erin Wager-Miller 50415   ewager@mccsc.edu
    ENL teacher Katherine Wintrode 53639   kwintrod@mccsc.edu
               
    Media Specialist Katherine Fulk 40950/53376   kfulk@mccsc.edu
    Music Maggie Olivo 51332   solivo@mccsc.edu
    Art Roy Reynolds 50896   rreynold@mccsc.edu
    P.E. Andrew Mckenzie 53709   amckenzi@mccsc.edu
               
    Literacy Coach Mandy Guinn 50045   aguinn@mccsc.edu
               
    Lead Secretary Valerie Brashear 50939   vbrashea@mccsc.edu
    Support Secretary Pat Lundin 53397   plundin@mccsc.edu
               
    School Psych Cheryl Lewandowski 50125   clewando@mccsc.edu
    Speech/Lang. Katie Gray 53692   ksgray@mccsc.edu
               
    School/Family Advocate Robert Morgan 53400  
    rmmorgan@mccsc.edu
    Social Worker Emma Ford 53315   eford@mccsc.edu
    Behavior Specialist Brandon McGee 53708   bmcghee@mccsc.edu
    PASS teacher Nan Plumer 53392   nplumer@mccsc.edu
               
    Security Shane Dobbs     sdobbs@mccsc.edu
               
    Nurse Lou Anne Mulry 51411   lmulry@mccsc.edu
    Health Aid Cornelia (Poppi) Henry-Robinson 51153   chenryro@mccsc.edu
               
    Head Custodian Christopher Blake 53809   cblake@mccsc.edu
    Lunch Supervisor Kay Sayles 53209   ssayles@mccsc.edu
               
    In-House Substitue          
               
    Catholic Charities     40940