• Marti Colglazier     Principal                       mcolglaz@mccsc.edu           
    Shawn Gobert        Asst. Principal               sgobert@mccsc.edu  
     
    FACULTY AND STAFF:
    Title Name Ext. E-mail
    Headstart   40944  
    Pre-School Liza Rimola 53394
    lrimola@mccsc.edu
    Kindergarten Charlie Duncan 50978
    cduncan@mccsc.edu
    Kindergarten Mary Ellen George 52270
    mgeorge@mccsc.edu
    Kindergarten Tamra Grandi 53309
    tgrandi@mccsc.edu
    1st-grade Teacher Ashley Sotomayor 50952
    asotomay@mccsc.edu
    1st-grade Teacher Lisa Meunier 53392
    lmeunier@mccsc.edu
    1st-grade Teacher Jennifer Somes 53588
    jsomes@mccsc.edu
    1st-grade para Tina Knight  
    mtknight@mccsc.edu
    1st Teacher Mandie Guinn 50045
    aguinn@mccsc.edu
    2nd-grade Teacher Jorja Boller 50776
    jmcglass@mccsc.edu
    2nd-grade Teacher Ellen Bariyev 53722
    ebariyev@mccsc.edu
    3rd-grade Teacher Teena Connaughton 53311
    tconnaug@mccsc.edu
    3rd-grade Teacher Michael Vaughn 53590
    mivaughn@mccsc.edu
    3rd-grade Teacher Stacy Painter 54601
    spainter@mccsc.edu
    3rd-grade para
    Leslie Reynolds
     
    lreynold@mccsc.edu
    4th-grade Teacher Charlene Gross 53313
    cgross@mccsc.edu
    4th-grade Teacher Tori Babcock 53352
    vbabcock@mccsc.edu
    4th-grade Teacher John Jeremy Brown 50392
    jjbrown@mccsc.edu
    5th-grade Teacher Maggie Fields 53312
    mfields@mccsc.edu
    5th-grade Teacher Emilie Prince 53314
    eprince@mccsc.edu
    6th-grade Teacher Julia Bryant 50970
    jbryant@mccsc.edu
    6th-grade Teacher Carrie Koontz 53453
    ckoontz@mccsc.edu
           
    Title I Teacher Martha Chamberlain 50395
    mchamber@mccsc.edu
    Title I Teacher
    Tiffany Hoyt-Smith
     
    thoyt@mccsc.edu
    Title I Teacher
    Jennifer Chambers
     
    jlchambe@mccsc.edu
    Title I Teacher Julie Summitt 52239
    jsummitt@mccsc.edu
           
    Special Ed. Kelsey Pearson 50599
    kpearson@mccsc.edu
    Special Ed. Brittany Klein 50191
    bklein@mccsc.edu
    Special Ed. Keia Arnold 53496
    narnold@mccsc.edu
    Hearing Imp Teacher Mary Wicker 50415
    mwicker@mccsc.edu
    Interpreter Lora Baker 50415
    lbaker@mccsc.edu
    Interpreter Erin Wager-Miller 50415
    ewager@mccsc.edu
    ENL Teacher Katherine Wintrode 53639
    kwintrod@mccsc.edu
           
    Media Specialist Katherine Fulk 40950/53376
    kfulk@mccsc.edu
    Music Maggie Olivo 51332
    solivo@mccsc.edu
    Art Roy Reynolds 50896
    rreynold@mccsc.edu
    P.E. Andrew McKenzie 53709
    amckenzi@mccsc.edu
           
    Literacy Coach Jeannette Stolz 50409
    jstolz@mccsc.edu
           
    Lead Secretary Valerie Brashear 50939
    vbrashea@mccsc.edu
    Support Secretary Pat Lundin 53397
    plundin@mccsc.edu
           
    School Psych Cheryl Lewandowski 50125
    clewando@mccsc.edu
    Speech/Lang. Katie Gray 53692
    ksgray@mccsc.edu
           
    School/Family Advocate Volunteer Coordinator Robert Morgan 53400
    rmmorgan@mccsc.edu
    Social Worker Emma Ford 53315
    eford@mccsc.edu
    Behavior Specialist Brandon McGee 53708
    bmcghee@mccsc.edu
           
    Security Officer Shane Dobbs  
    sdobbs@mccsc.edu
           
    Nurse Lou Anne Mulry 51411
    lmulry@mccsc.edu
    Health Aid Brooke Taylor 54607
    btaylor@mccsc.edu
           
    Head Custodian Walt Sayles 54613
    wsayles@mccsc.edu
    Lunch Supervisor Kay Sayles 53209
    ssayles@mccsc.edu
           
    In-House Substitue Megan Haire  
    mhaire@mccsc.edu
    In-House Substitue      
           
    Catholic Charities   40940