• Mr. Shawn Gobert       Principal            ext. 53414         sgobert@mccsc.edu         
    Mrs. Jaime Burkhart   Asst. Principal   ext. 50040         jburkhar@mccsc.edu  
     
    FACULTY AND STAFF:
     
     
    Title Name   Ext. E-mail
             
    Pre-School Liza Rimola 53394 lrimola@mccsc.edu
    Kindergarten Kessler McGarry 51240 kgmcgarr@mccsc.edu
    Kindergarten Tamra Grandi 53309 tgrandi@mccsc.edu
    Kindergarten Jeannette Stolz 50409 jstolz@mccsc.edu
             
    1st grade Teacher Jennifer Chambers 53602 jlchambe@mccsc.edu
    1st grade Teacher Angela Richmond 53166 arichmon@mccsc.edu
    1st grade Teacher Jennifer Somes 53588 jsomes@mccsc.edu
    1st grade para Tina Knight   mtknight@mccsc.edu
             
    2nd grade Teacher Victoria Babcock 53352 vbabcock@mccsc.edu
    2nd grade Teacher Jorja Boller 50776 jboller@mccsc.edu
    2nd grade Teacher Megan Haire 51239 mhaire@mccsc.edu
             
    3rd grade Teacher Kiesha Beyal 50316 kbeyal@mccsc.edu
    3rd grade Teacher Stacy Painter 54601 spainter@mccsc.edu
    3rd grade para        
             
    4th grade Teacher Charlene Gross 53313 cgross@mccsc.edu
    4th grade Teacher Nicholas Peterson 51267 ngpeters@mccsc.edu
    4th grade Teacher Charlie Duncan 50978 cduncan@mccsc.edu
             
    5th grade Teacher Maggie Fields 53312 mfields@mccsc.edu
    5th grade Teacher Emilie Biggs 53314 ebiggs@mccsc.edu
             
    6th grade Teacher Julia Bryant 50970 jbryant@mccsc.edu
    6th grade Teacher Lee Crigler 51238 lcrigler@mccsc.edu
             
    Title I J. Jeremy Brown 50392 jjbrown@mccsc.edu
    Title I Tiffany Hoyt-Smith 53392 thoyt@mccsc.edu
    Title I Sarah Gardner 50605 scgardne@mccsc.edu
    Title I Julie Summitt 52239 jsummitt@mccsc.edu
             
    Special Ed. Kelsey Pearson 50599 kpearson@mccsc.edu
    Special Ed. Brittany Klein 50191 bklein@mccsc.edu
    Special Ed. Nikkeia Arnold 53496 narnold@mccsc.edu
    Hearing Imp Mary Wicker 50415 mwicker@mccsc.edu
    Interpreter        
    Interpreter Erin Wager-Miller 50415 ewager@mccsc.edu
    ENL teacher Katherine Wintrode 53639 kwintrod@mccsc.edu
             
    Media Specialist Katherine Fulk 40950/53376 kfulk@mccsc.edu
    Music Maggie Olivo 51332 solivo@mccsc.edu
    Art Roy Reynolds 50896 rreynold@mccsc.edu
    P.E. Andrew Mckenzie 53709 amckenzi@mccsc.edu
             
    Instructional Coach Mandy Guinn 50045 aguinn@mccsc.edu
             
    Lead Secretary Valerie Brashear 50939 vbrashea@mccsc.edu
    Support Secretary Pat Lundin 53397 plundin@mccsc.edu
             
    School Psych Cheryl Lewandowski 50125 clewando@mccsc.edu
    Speech/Lang. Katie Gray 53692 ksgray@mccsc.edu
             
    School/Family Advocate        
    Social Worker Emma Ford 53315 eford@mccsc.edu
    Behavior Specialist Brandon McGee 53708 bmcghee@mccsc.edu
    PASS teacher Nan Plumer 53392 nplumer@mccsc.edu
             
    Nurse        
    Health Aid Cornelia (Poppi) Henry-Robinson 51153 chenryro@mccsc.edu
             
    Head Custodian Christopher Blake 53809 cblake@mccsc.edu
    Lunch Supervisor Kay Sayles 53209 ssayles@mccsc.edu
             
    In-House Substitue        
             
    Catholic Charities     40940