•  Summit Staff Directory

    Amador, Ashly   428 Preventionist aamador@mccsc.edu
    Anderson, Hilary 50457 423 Art handerso@mccsc.edu
    Baldwin, Brette* 53617 413 Special Education bbaldwin@mccsc.edu
    Barnes, Ashley 51513 420 5th Grade abarnes@mccsc.edu
    Bauerle, Amanda 50639 405 5th Grade abauerle@mccsc.edu
    Beaver, Adam 53463 328 Title 1 abeaver@mccsc.edu
    Bjelland, Shaylah     Para-Educator (Immersion) sbjellan@mccsc.edu
    Brinegar, Jennifer 52251 303 Pre-K jbrinega@mccsc.edu
    Brown, Allie 53584 142 Social Worker asteuer@mccsc.edu
    Brucker, Courtney 50956 407 5th Grade cbrucker@mccsc.edu
    Bruner, Lisa 50686 307 Kindergarten lbruner@mccsc.edu
    Caldwell, Rhonda* 50029   Special Education rreisz-c@mccsc.edu
    Carlisle, Jessica 50924 140 Para-Educator (Garden) jcarlisl@mccsc.edu
    Carson, Sandy 50016 404 4th Grade scarson@mccsc.edu
    Chastain, Debbie 53512 119 Nurse dschasta@mccsc.edu
    Cleary, Connie   428 Preventionist ccleary@mccsc.edu
    Courtney, Jill 50034 126 Music Jcourtne@mccsc.edu
    Crowe, Beth 50399 313 Special Education bacrowe@mccsc.edu
    Davenport, Christine 52317 428 6th Grade cdavenpo@mccsc.edu
    Deremiah, Amy* 52244 326 Special Education aderemia@mccsc.edu
    Douglas, Missy 52267 122 Instructional Coach mdouglas@mccsc.edu
    Dunning, Jennie 50003 36 1st Grade jdunning@mccsc.edu
    Ellinwood, Cynthia 50924 140 Para-Educator (Garden) cellinwo@mccsc.edu
    Gabbard, Darrin 53521 Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager dgabbard@mccsc.edu
    Green, Dana 52244   Para-Educator (Inclusion) dgreen@mccsc.edu
             
    Helms-Breedlove, Valerie     Para-Educator (Inclusion) vhelms@mccsc.edu
    Howell, Melissa 50666 430 6th Grade mhowell@mccsc.edu
    Hull, Chris 52319 120 Library chull@mccsc.edu
    Junken, Jed 52234 429 6th Grade jjunken@mccsc.edu
    Kinser, Lauren 50985 103 Secretary lkinser@mccsc.edu
    Klein, Tammi 50023 330 3rd Grade tklein@mccsc.edu
    LaPadula, Katie     Para-Educator (CB - I) klapadul@mccsc.edu
    Livingston, Andrea 50043 333 1st Grade alivings@mccsc.edu
    May, Kasie 53557 103 Secretary kmay@mccsc.edu
    McGinnis, Nick* 51460 106 Principal nmcginni@mccsc.edu
    Miller, Marelis 53586 331 1st Grade mzmiller@mccsc.edu
    Miller, Melissa 50419 322 3rd Grade mmiller@mccsc.edu
    Mobley, Sarah     Para-Educator (CB - P) smobley@mccsc.edu
    Morron, Samantha 50382 329 Kindergarten smorron@mccsc.edu
    Myers, Julie     Para-Educator (CB - I) jrmyers@mccsc.edu
    Neidigh, Sandy     Para-Educator (CB - I) sneidigh@mccsc.edu
    Pedersen, Alycia 50924 140 Special Education apederse@mccsc.edu
    Phipps, Laura 50937 328 Title 1 lphipps@mccsc.edu
    Poor, Mari Anne     Para-Educator (CB - I) mpoor@mccsc.edu
    Prost, Eve 50406 323 2nd Grade eprost@mccsc.edu
    Rhodes, Heather 50053 406 4th Grade hrhodes@mccsc.edu
    Richardson, Ellie* 50638 306 Special Education erichard@mccsc.edu
    Rosales, Beth 52251 303 Pre-K erosales@mccsc.edu
    Rush, Andre 51514 305 Kindergarten arush@mccsc.edu
    Schaeffer, Robin 50383 335 2nd Grade rschaeff@mccsc.edu
    Scrogham, Scott 53464 Gym Physical Education sscrogha@mccsc.edu
    Sharp, Suzanne 50356   Special Education ssharp@mccsc.edu
    Solis-Reyes, Luciano     Head Custodian lsolis@mccsc.edu
    Strawn, Ben 50042 403 4th Grade bstrawn@mccsc.edu
    Stubbeman, Brittany 51503 321 Kindergarten Bstubbem@mccsc.edu
    Tatlock, Lisa 53351 332 2nd Grade lmtatloc@mccsc.edu
    Taylor, Whitney   428 Preventionist wtaylor@mccsc.edu
    Thackery, Amy 53159 304 1st Grade athacker@mccsc.edu
    Walls, Hannah 53462 320 3rd Grade hwalls@mccsc.edu
    Weir, Gina   326 Special Education rweir@mccsc.edu
    York, Whitney 50416 431 6th Grade wyork@mccsc.edu