• Summit Directory

    Name  Ext. Room # Department Email
    Aldrige, Kathy     Preventionist kaldridg@mccsc.edu
    Anderson, Hilary 50457 423 Art handerso@mccsc.edu
    Baldwin, Brette* 53617 413 Special Education bbaldwin@mccsc.edu
    Barnes, Ashley 51513 122 Instructional Coach abarnes@mccsc.edu
    Bex, Priscilla 53653   Health Aide Plus jbex@mccsc.edu
    Bialy, Mikaela     Teacher's Aide mbialy@mccsc.edu
    Binford, Aaron 53464 Gym Physical Education 1/2 Time abinford@mccsc.edu
    Bland, Shelby   303 Para-Educator (PreK)  
    Bowman, Jacob     Night Manager - Custodial  
    Brinegar, Jennifer 52251 303 Pre-K jbrinega@mccsc.edu
    Brown, Allie* 53584 142 Social Worker  
    Brucker, Courtney 50956 407 5th Grade cbrucker@mccsc.edu
    Bruner, Lisa 50686 307 1st grade lbruner@mccsc.edu
    Burger, Shaylah     Immersion Aide sburger@mccsc.edu
    Candeias, Paulo 53732 421 Special Education pcandeias@mccsc.edu
    Carson, Sandy 50016 404 4th Grade scarson@mccsc.edu
    Chastain, Debbie 52251 303 Para-Educator (Preschool) dschasta@mccsc.edu
    Cleary, Connie   428 Preventionist ccleary@mccsc.edu
    Courtney, Jill 50034 126 Music jcourtne@mccsc.edu
    Davenport, Christine 52317 428 ENL cdavenpo@mccsc.edu
    Deppe, Jana 53659 Gym Physical Education jdeppe@mccsc.edu
    Deremiah, Amy* 52244 326 Special Education aderemia@mccsc.edu
    Douglas, Missy* 52267 105 Assistant Principal mdouglas@mccsc.edu
    Dunning, Jennie 50003 336 1st Grade jdunning@mccsc.edu
    Ellinwood, Cynthia 50924 140 Para-Educator (Garden) cellinwo@mccsc.edu
    Fleetwood, Jeff     Custodial  
    Frizzo, Ashley 50034 126 Music 1/2 Time afrizzo@mccsc.edu
    Gabbard, Darrin 53521 Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager dgabbard@mccsc.edu
    Gabbard, Lesa 50835 103 Secretary lgabbard@mccsc.edu
    Grafton, Greg     Custodial  
    Green, Dana 52244   Para-Educator (Inclusion) dgreen@mccsc.edu
    Headley, Dustin   141 Computer tech dheadley@mccsc.edu
    Helms-Breedlove, Valerie     Para-Educator (Inclusion) vhelms@mccsc.edu
    Hoffaker,Carli     Immersion Aide choffake@mccsc.edu
    Howell, Melissa 50666 430 6th Grade mhowell@mccsc.edu
    Hull, Chris 52319 120 Library chull@mccsc.edu
    James, Heather   140 Para-Educator (Garden) hjames@mccsc.edu
    Junken, Jed 52234 429 6th Grade jjunken@mccsc.edu
    Kerr, Carol 53521 cafe Kitchen asst. ckerr@mccsc.edu
    Klein, Tammi 50023 330 3rd Grade tklein@mccsc.edu
    LaPadula, Katie     Para-Educator (CB - I) klapadul@mccsc.edu
    Livingston, Andrea 50043 333 kindergarten alivings@mccsc.edu
    Luna, Julian 53731 332 1st grade jluna@mccsc.edu
    Maini, Ellena   121 Spanish teacher emaini@mccsc.edu
    McCoy, Isaiah     Custodial  
    McGinnis, Nick* 51460 106 Principal nmcginni@mccsc.edu
    Miller, Marelis 53586 331 1st Grade mzmiller@mccsc.edu
    Miller, Melissa 50419 322 3rd Grade mmiller@mccsc.edu
    Mobley, Sarah     Para-Educator (CB - P) smobley@mccsc.edu
    Moore, Laura* 52338 103 Secretary lmoore@mccsc.edu
    Morron, Samantha 50382 329 Kindergarten smorron@mccsc.edu
    Myers, Julie     Para-Educator (CB - I) jrmyers@mccsc.edu
    Neidigh, Sandy     Para-Educator (CB - I) sneidigh@mccsc.edu
    Pedersen, Alycia* 50924 140 Special Education apederse@mccsc.edu
    Phipps, Laura 50937 328 Title 1 lphipps@mccsc.edu
    Poor, Mari Anne     Para-Educator(Garden) mpoor@mccsc.edu
    Prost, Eve 50406 323 2nd Grade eprost@mccsc.edu
    Reinbold, Betsy 53646   Health office Nurse  
    Rhodes, Heather 50053 406 4th Grade hrhodes@mccsc.edu
    Richardson, Ellie* 50638 306 Special Education erichard@mccsc.edu
    Ripley, Robin 50457 423 Art 1/2 Time rripley@mccsc.edu
    Rosales, Beth   413 Para-Educator CB-1 erosales@mccsc.edu
    Rush, Andre 51514 305 Kindergarten arush@mccsc.edu
    Rust, Justin 53662   Speech Pathologist  
    Ryan, Jessica 50488 405 5th Grade jryan@mccsc.edu
    Sadler, Chris 53521   Cafeteria  
    Schaeffer, Robin 50383 335 2nd Grade rschaeff@mccsc.edu
    Sharp, Suzanne 50356   Speech Pathologist ssharp@mccsc.edu
    Silvers, Chad   428 Preventionist csilvers@mccsc.edu
    Solis-Reyes, Luciano     Head Custodian lsolis@mccsc.edu
    Strawn, Ben 50042 403 4th Grade bstrawn@mccsc.edu
    Stubbeman, Brittany 51503 321 2nd Grade Bstubbem@mccsc.edu
    Tatlock, Lisa 53351 420 5th Grade ltatlock@mccsc.edu
    Thackery, Amy 53159 304 1st Grade athacker@mccsc.edu
    Walls, Hannah 53462 320 3rd Grade hwalls@mccsc.edu
    Watkins, Morgan 53657 328 Title 1 mwatkins@mccsc.edu
    Wells, Loretta 53521 Cafe Kitchen asst. lwells@mccsc.edu
    York, Whitney 50416 431 6th Grade wyork@mccsc.edu