• Staff Member Position                                                     E-mail
    (@mccsc.edu)   
    Extension   
    Office/Administration Staff:        
    Mr. Tim Dowling  Principal tdowling 50730  
    Mr. Joshua Livingston Assistant Principal jjliving  51518  
    Mrs. Patty Sattler Administrative Assistant hsattler 51261  

    Mrs. Brozia Drake

    Administrative Assistant bdrake 50930  
    Nina Rogers Health Aide Plus      
    Darcy Lavender Custodian Supervisor       
    Mrs. Sharon Stanton Cafeteria Supervisor sstanton 53483  

    Special Services:
           
    Ms. Kris Lake Special Education klake 50347  
      Preschool Inclusion      
    Mrs. Lesli Whitney Speech & Language Pathologist sroy 51533  
    Mrs. Emily Taylor Inclusion       etaylor 51274  
    Mrs. Lisa Stumpner Inclusion lstumpne 53372  
    Mrs. Rebecca Berrig Inclusion  rberrig  51567  
      English Learners      
    Mrs. Maria Carrasco Social Worker mcarrasc@mccsc.edu 52258  
    Mrs. Sarah Sanders    School Psychologist ssanders 52293  

    CUBS Team:
           
    Ms. Audrey Harrell Kindergarten aharrell 53800  
    Ms. Jen Naylor Kindergarten jnaylor

     

     

    KIDS Team:
           
    Ms, Kelly Doyle                         2nd/3rd Grade  kdoyle    50997   
    Mrs. Tyler Ness 1st Grade tness 50897  
    Ms. Julie Hansen  1st/2nd Grade  jshansen  53435   
    Mrs. Margaret Shields     1st Grade  mshields 50107  
             

    SMILE Team:
           
    Ms. Demita Hasler  3rd Grade dhasler 50084  

    Mrs. Gayle Johnson

    Hannah Crouse

    3rd/4th Grade

    4th Grade

    gajohnso

     

    50119

     

     

    Justin Plank

    2nd/3rd Grade  jplank    


    IMAGE Team:

           
    Mrs. Jess Monroe 5th/6th Grade jmonroe    50508  Link
    Mr. Will Rose 6th grade wrose 53745  
    Mr. Christopher Stedman 5th grade cstedman 50112  

    Multi-Age Team:
           
    Mr. Kevin Gallagher 3rd-4th Multi-Age kgallagh 50079  
    Ms. Rise Reinier 5th-6th Multi-Age rreinier 50101  
    Mr. Darin Somers-Glenn K-2nd Multi-Age dglenn 50081  
    Ms. Megan Somers K-2nd Multi-Age  msomers  50847   
    Ms. Kate McQueen     3rd-4th Multi-Age  kmcqueen 53613  
     Mrs. Juli Davis 5th-6th Multi-Age jldavis 53616  
             
     
    Early Learning Team:
           
             

     

    Molly Webb

     

     

    Early Learning

     

     

    mkwebb

     

     

     53094

     

     

    Math & Literacy Staff:
           
    Mr. Andrew Fak Preventionist afak    
             
    Ms. April Stidam Preventionist  astidam    
             
    Mrs. Tammy Howard Intervention Specialist thoward 50086  
    Mrs. Sabrina Herzog Literacy Coach sherzog 53621  
    Ms. Dianna Johnson Intervention Specialist djohnson 52239  
      Intervention Specialist      
             

    Special Area Team:
           
    Ms. Cindy Graham Physical Education cgraham       50022  
    Mrs. Amie Easton Media Center aeaston 50076  
    Mr. Joe Grimme Music jgrimme  51528  
    Mrs. Katie Zukoff Spanish  kzukof    
    Ms. Marcia Taylor Art mtaylor 53175