• Staff Member Position                                                     E-mail
    (@mccsc.edu)   
    Extension   
    Office/Administration Staff:        
    Mrs. Becky Mungle Principal rmungle 53539  
    Mr. Joshua Livingston Assistant Principal jjliving  51518  
    Mrs. Patty Sattler Administrative Assistant hsattler 51261  

    Mrs. Brozia Drake

    Administrative Assistant bdrake 50930  
    Nina Rogers Health Aide Plus      
    Darcy Lavender Custodian Supervisor       
    Mrs. Sharon Stanton Cafeteria Supervisor sstanton 53483  

    Special Services:
           
    Ms. Kris Lake Special Education klake 50347  
    Ms. Mary Coy Preschool Inclusion mcoy 50073  
    Mrs. Lesli Whitney Speech & Language Pathologist sroy 51533  
    Ms. Josie Roberts Inclusion       jroberts 53440  
    Mrs. Shawnice Johns Inclusion sjohns    
    Mr. Joseph Burnette     Inclusion  mtaylor  53441   
    Ms. Amie Easton English Learners aeaston 52122  
    Mrs. Maria Carrasco Social Worker mcarrasc@mccsc.edu 52258  
    Mrs. Sarah Sanders    School Psychologist ssanders 52293  

    CUBS Team:
           
    Ms. Margaret Shields Kindergarten mshields 50107  
    Ms. Chloe Nelson Kindergarten cnelson 50652  

    KIDS Team:
           
    Ms, Kelly Doyle                         2nd Grade  kdoyle    50997   
    Ms. Demita Hasler K/1 Grade dhasler 50084  
    Ms. Julie Hansen  2nd Grade  jshansen  53435   
    Ms. Jen Waltz       1st Grade  jwaltz 50097  
    Mrs. Tyler Ness 1st Grade  tness 50897  

    SMILE Team:
           
    Mrs. Audrey Harrell 3rd Grade aharrell 53800  

    Mrs. Gayle Johnson

    Lisa Stumpner

    4th Grade

    4th Grade

    gajohnso

    lstumpne

    50119

    53372

     

    Justin Plank

    3rd Grade  jplank    


    IMAGE Team:

           
    Mrs. Jess Monroe 6th Grade jmonroe    50508  Link
    Mr. Will Rose 5th/6th grade wrose    
    Mr. Christopher Stedman 5th grade cstedman 50112  

    Multi-Age Team:
           
    Mr. Kevin Gallagher 3rd-4th Multi-Age kgallagh 50079  
    Ms. Rise Reinier 5th-6th Multi-Age rreinier 50101  
    Mr. Darin Somers-Glenn K-2nd Multi-Age dglenn 50081  
    Ms. Megan Somers K-2nd Multi-Age  msomers  50847   
    Ms. Kate McQueen     3rd-4th Multi-Age  kmcqueen 53613  
     Mrs. Juli Davis 5th-6th Multi-Age jldavis 53616  
             
     
    Pre-K Team:
           
    Ms. Emily Mayfield Early Learning/Title 1 Preschool emayfiel 53612  

    Sunshine Geisel

    Molly Webb

     

    Early Learning

    Early Learning

     

     

     

    50090

     

     

     

    Math & Literacy Staff:
           
    Mr. Andrew Fak Preventionist afak    
    Mr. Dalton Monfreda   Preventionist dmonfred    
    Ms. April Stidam Preventionist      
             
    Mrs. Tammy Howard Intervention Specialist thoward 50086  
    Mrs. Sabrina Herzog Literacy Coach sherzog 53621  
    Ms. Dianna Johnson Intervention Specialist djohnson 52239  
    Ms. Kathy Klosinski Intervention Specialist kklosins 50070  
    Ms. Jane Priest Intervention Specialist jjpriest 50099  

    Special Area Team:
           
    Ms. Cindy Graham Physical Education cgraham       50022  
    Ms. Laura Hall Media Center lhall 50083 Link
    Mr. Joe Grimme Music jgrimme  51528  
    Ms. Arrate Lopez De Eguilaz Spanish  alopez 53436   
    Ms. Marcia Taylor Art mtaylor 53175