• Staff Member Position                                                     E-mail
    (@mccsc.edu)   
    Extension   
    Office/Administration Staff:        
    Mrs. Becky Mungle Principal rmungle 50850  
    Mr. Chris Wilkins Assistant Principal cwilkins   53504  
    Mrs. Patty Sattler Administrative Assistant hsattler 51261  

    Mrs. Brozia Drake

    Administrative Assistant bdrake 50930  
    TBA        Health Aide Plus      
    Mr. Tyler McKinney Custodian Supervisor       
    Mrs. Sharon Stanton Cafeteria Supervisor sstanton 53483  

    Special Services:
           
    Ms. Kris Lake Special Education klake 50347  
    Ms. Mary Coy Preschool Inclusion mcoy 50073  
    Ms. Susan Roy Speech & Language Pathologist sroy 51533  
    Mrs. Stacey Heath Inclusion       slheath 53440  
    Ms. Kayla Leighton Inclusion kleighton 50367  
    Ms. Marcia Taylor        Inclusion  mtaylor  53441   
    Ms. Amie Easton English Learners aeaston 52122  
    Ms. Kim Schill Social Worker kschill 53383  
    Mrs. Sarah Sanders    School Psychologist ssanders 52293  

    CUBS Team:
           
    Ms. Margaret Shields Kindergarten mshields 50107  
    Ms. Chloe Nelson Kindergarten cnelson 50652  

    KIDS Team:
           
    Ms, Kelly Doyle                         2nd Grade  kdoyle    50997   
    Ms. Demita Hasler 1st Grade  dhasler 50084  
    Ms. Julie Hansen  2nd Grade  jshansen  53435   
    Ms. Jen Waltz       1st Grade  jwaltz 50097  
    Mrs. Tyler Ness 1st Grade  tness 50897  

    SMILE Team:
           
    Mrs. Sabrina Herzog 3rd Grade  hwhite  50066   
    Mrs. Gayle Johnson 4th Grade gajohnso 50119  
    Mrs. Erika Peek     3th Grade  epeek  50027   Link

    IMAGE Team:
           
    Mrs. Jess Monroe 5th/6th Grade jmonroe    50508  Link
    Mrs. Valerie Gliessman 6th grade vgliessm 50082  
    Mr. Christopher Stedman 5th grade cstedman 50112  

    Multi-Age Team:
           
    Mr. Kevin Gallagher 3rd-4th Multi-Age kgallagh 50079  
    Ms. Rise Reinier 5th-6th Multi-Age rreinier 50101  
    Mr. Darin Somers-Glenn K-2nd Multi-Age dglenn 50081  
    Ms. Megan Somers K-2nd Multi-Age  msomers  50847   
    Mrs. Mary Alice Rickert     3rd-4th Multi-Age  mrickert  50651   
             
    Mrs. Lisa Stumpner 4th Grade lstumpne 53372   
     
    Pre-K Team:
           
    Ms. Emily Mayfield Title 1 Preschool acalvert 50107  

    Mrs. Connie Romine

    Ready, Set, Grow cromine 50090  

    Math & Literacy Staff:
           
    Mr. Andrew Fak Preventionist      
    Mr. Dalton Monfreda   Preventionist dmonfred    
    Ms.  Preventionist       
    Ms. Preventionist      
    Mrs. Tammy Howard Intervention Specialist thoward 50086  
    Mr. Josh Livingston Literacy Coach jjliving 51518  
    Ms. Dianna Johnson Intervention Specialist djohnson 52239  
    Ms. Kathy Klosinsky Intervention Specialist kklosins 50070  
    Ms. Jane Priest Intervention Specialist jjpriest 50099  

    Special Area Team:
           
    Ms. Cindy Graham Physical Education cgraham       50022  
    Ms. Laura Hall Media Center lhall 50083 Link
    Mr. Joe Grimme Music jgrimme  51528  
    Ms. Arrate Lopez De Eguilaz Spanish  alopez 53436   
    Ms. Kelly Murphy Art kmurphy 53175