• Childs PTO Calendar

     

    Wednesday, August 7 First day of school  
    Thursday, August 29 Open House  5:30-7:00 pm
    Monday, September 2 Labor Day - No School  
    Thursday, September 26 Childs Elementary Family Picnic 5:30-7:00 pm
    Friday, October 11 International Walk to School Day  
    October 14 and 15 Fall Break - No School  
    Thursday, October 24 PTO Meeting with Mr. Finley 9 am
    Tuesday, November 5 Election Day/In-Service - No School for Students  
    November 25-29 Thanksgiving Break - No School  
    Thursday, December 19 Last Day of First Semester for Students  
    Friday, December 20 Built-In Snow Day  
    December 23-January 3 Winter Break - No School   School resumes Monday January 6th  
    Thursday January 16 PTO Meeting Lunch with the Principal  9am
    Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School  
    Monday, February 17 Built-In Snow Day  
    Thursday, March 5 PTO Meeting - Carnival Organizational Meeting 6pm
    March 16-20 Spring Break - No School  
    May 4-8 Teacher Appreciation Week  
    Tuesday, May 5 Primary Election/Professional Staff Day - No School  
    Friday, May 15 PTO Carnival 5-7:30pm
    Friday, May 22 Last Day for Students