• 2019-20 PTO Board

     

    Title Name E-mail
    Co-President Maggie Mobley natemaggiemobley@gmail.com
    Co-President Jillian Prall prallfamily2020@gmail.com
    Treasurer Jim Suttner jsuttner_11@yahoo.com
    Faculty Representative Sarah Murray smurray@mccsc.edu
    Administration Representative Chris Finley cfinley@mccsc.edu

     

    PTO Chairs

     

    Title Name E-mail
    Programming/Events    
    Teacher Appreciation Chair - Spring
    Mandy Baker
    Valerie Kerschbaum
    mandym17@yahoo.com 
    valerie.kerschbaum@gmail.com
    Teacher Appreciation Chair - Fall Jen Stuart jentravels@gmail.com
     
    Kindergarten and 6th Grade Programs
    Lindsey Erkelens
    Carla Fulton
    linds.erk@gmail.com
    carlacfulton@gmail.com
    PTO Supper Open House
    Maryjane McNabb
    memcnabb@indiana.edu
    International Walk to School Kristen Stevenson kristen.rdh@gmail.com
    Fundraising    
    Kroger Cards Maggie Mobley natemaggiemobley@gmail.com
    Childs Night Out Maggie Mobley natemaggiemobley@gmail.com
    Box Tops Chair    
    Carnival    
    Childs Carnival
     
    Kylie Gady
     
    gadyfamily@gmail.com
    Auction, Raffle Co-Chair Kristin Lookatch kristinlook82@gmail.com
    Auction, Raffle Co-Chair Amanda Peterson amkhoffm@indiana.edu
    Class Basket Chair Bridgett Hayes bridgetann0224@gmail.com
    Raffle Lindsey Dean lr38@evansville.edu
    Community    
    Childs Shirts Chair Lori Miller sleepdeprived98@comcast.net
    Year Book Chair Christina Kroeger dcetpkroeger@att.net
    Chipto Coordinator  Brittany Bauer  brittanymariebauer@gmail.com
    School Directory Co-Chair (data entry) Amy Witte agwitte@comcast.net