Before & After School Staff

School Site Coordinator Address Grades Served Title I School Site Phone Number Site Coordinator Email
Arlington Heights Elementary Hannah Decker 700 Gourley Pike Bloomington, 47404 K-6 Yes 330-7747 hdecker@mccsc.edu
Binford Elementary Dominic Hephner 2300 E. 2nd Street Bloomington, 47401 K-6 No 330-7741 dhephner@mccsc.edu
Childs Elementary Kaitlynn Hudson 2210 S. High Street Bloomington, 47401 K-6 No 330-7756 khudson@mccsc.edu
Clear Creek Elementary Jessica Richardson 300 W. Clear Creek Dr. Bloomington, 47403 K-6 Yes 824-2811 jlrichar@mccsc.edu
Grandview Elementary Brylee Freeman 2300 S. Endwright Road Bloomington, 47403 K-6 Yes 825-3009 bfreeman@mccsc.edu
Highland Park Elementary Dayzha Wheeler 900 Park Square Bloomington, 47403 K-6 Yes 825-7673 dwheeler@mccsc.edu
Lakeview Elementary Melanie White 9090 Strain Ridge Road Bloomington, 47401 K-6 No 824-7061 mwhite@mccsc.edu
Marlin Elementary Cindy Sturgeon 1655 E. Bethel Lane Bloomington, 47408 K-6 No 330-7750 csturgeo@mccsc.edu
Rogers Elementary Alexandra Alanis 2300 E. 2nd Street Bloomington, 47401 K-6 No 330-7767 aalanis@mccsc.edu
Summit Elementary Margaret-Bailey Turner 1450 W. Countryside Lane Bloomington, 47403 K-6 Yes 330-2011 mturner@mccsc.edu
Templeton Elementary Samantha Frazier 1400 Brenda Lane Bloomington, 47401 K-6 Yes 330-7735 sfrazier@mccsc.edu
Unionville Elementary Jenny Watkins 8144 E. St. Road 45 Unionville, 47468 K-6 No 339-2717 jlwatkin@mccsc.edu
University Elementary Shelly Siewert 111 N. Russell Road Bloomington, 47408 K-6 No 330-7753 rsiewert@mccsc.edu
people