•  

    Byers, Justin
    Bridges Classroom Teacher
    Phone ext: 53585
     
    Carver, Dustin
    Self-contained PreAlgebra, Algebra 1 and Math/Science Consult 
    Phone ext: 51133

     

    Corry, Matt
    Phone ext: 51181
    mcorry@mccsc.edu  
     
    Devitt, Doreen
    Speech Language Pathologist 
    Phone ext: 51179
     
     
    Feller, Jane
    Read 180, Self-contained English 
    Phone ext: 51056
    jfeller@mccsc.edu  


    Frye, Vera
    Self-contained Biology, German
    Phone ext: 52210
    vfrye@mccsc.edu   


    Johns, Shawnice
    Community Based 
    Phone ext:  53773
    sjohns@mccsc.edu   
     
     
    Holloway, Kelly
    Self-contained & Co-taught Earth Space Science, HHCC Liaison 
    Phone ext: 50990
    khollowa@mccsc.edu
     
    Kantor, Lacy
    Self-contained English, Co-taught Earth Space Science 
    Phone ext: 50951
     
    Mannen, Curtis - Department Co-chair
    Work Study, Life Transitions 
    Phone ext: 50699

    McCauley, Chris
    Community Based 
    Phone ext: 51199
    cmccaule@mccsc.edu   
     

    Parker, Aaron - Department Co-chair
    Bridges, Co-taught Health 
    Phone ext:  54456
    aaparker@mccsc.edu 
     
    Shield, Crystal
    Inclusion Teacher
    Phone ext. 53760
      

    Spriggs, Karen
    Work Study 
    Phone ext:  54594
    kspriggs@mccsc.edu  

     
     
    Weaver, Lindsey
    Hearing Impaired 
    Phone ext: 50349