•  

    Banach, Karen
    email: kbanach@mccsc.edu
    English 9
    Creative Writing
    ENL

     

    Crespo, Juliana
    email: jcrespo@mccsc.edu
    English 9 HD
    Creative Writing
    Yearbook adviser

    Crowley, Erin
    email: ecrowley@mccsc.edu
    AP Language and Composition
    W131

    Guschwan, Maggie
    email: mguschwa@mccsc.edu

    Kerr, James
    email: jmkerr@mccsc.edu

    Mark, Lauren
    email: lmark@mccsc.edu
    English 9 
    Creative Writing 

    Mills, Kathleen, Co-Chair, Language Arts
    email: kmills@mccsc.edu
    The Optimist newspaper adviser
    AP Language and Composition
    Film Literature
    Journalism 1& 2

    McDermott-Sipe, Sheila
    email: smcdermo@mccsc.edu
    English 9 Honors
    Poetry

    Nance, Taryn
    email: tnance@mccsc.edu

    Parmenter, Megan
    email: mparment@mccsc.edu

    Quimby, Joshua
    email: jquimby@mccsc.edu
    English 9
    Ivy 120
    Speech 

    Rademacher, Catharine
    email: crademac@mccsc.edu
    Theater
    Speech

    Rakic, Bogdan
    email: brakic@mccsc.edu
    English 10 HD
    AP Literature and Composition

    Rickerby, Ian
    email: irickerby@mccsc.edu
    AP Literature and Composition
    English 10 
    Greek and Latin Derivatives
     
    Shield, Crystal
    email: cshield@mccsc.edu

    Shelton, Susie
    email: sshelton@mccsc.edu
    Latin, AP Latin
    AP Language and Composition

    von Buchler, Elizabeth
    email: evonbuch@mccsc.edu
    11-1/11-2
    Film Literature

    Walls, Leigh Ann
    email: lwalls@mccsc.edu
    English 10 Honors
    Ivy 111
    Senior English

    Wintin, Kristin, Co-Chair, Language Arts
    email: kwintin@mccsc.edu
    English 9 HD
    W131