•  

    Clear Creek Elementary School

    Staff Directory

    Call Us.

         812-824-2811    

    Fax 824-9265


    nurse

                Call us with questions/concerns.

     Staff Member

      Ext.       

     Email

    Principal

    Mrs. Eve Robertson

     

        eroberts@mccsc.edu

    Assistant Principal

    Mrs. Gina Barrow

     

        glbarrow@mccsc.edu

    Administrative Assistants

    Mrs. Laura Stull

    53345

        lstull@mccsc.edu

    Ms. Jennifer Utley

    53179

    jutley@mccsc.edu

    Health Office   

    Acacia Axsom, RN

    53078

    aaxsom@mccsc.edu 

     

    Abby Stogsdill

    Debbe Waldrep 

     

    51659

    51452

     

    astogsdi@mccsc.edu

     

     

    Preschool

    Lexi Flake

     51212

     lflake@mccsc.edu

      Rachel Cunningham    
      Nancy Southern     

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Cara Dixon

    53149

    cdixon@mccsc.edu

    Kindergarten

    Spanish Immersion

    Mrs. Shayla (Burger) Meza

    53038

    snburger@mccsc.edu 

    Grade 1

    Mrs. Natalie Frederixon

    53307

    nfrederi@mccsc.edu

     

     art box

     

     

    Grade 1/2

    Ms. Jean Salamon

    52284

    jsalamon@mccsc.edu

    Grade 1/2

    Spanish Immersion

     Ms. Molly Glassey  53549 mglassey@mccsc.edu
     

    Grade 1/2

    English Immersion

     Ms. Katie Galbreath  53701 kgalbrea@mccsc.edu
                 school bus

    Grade 2

    Mrs. Nancy Reynolds

    52282

    nreynold@mccsc.edu

    Grade 3

    Mrs. A. Hope Chastain

    51243

     achastai@mccsc.edu

    Grade 3 /4

    Cynthia Baughman

    51430

    Grade 4

    Dustin Fairchild

    51648
    dfairchi@mccsc.edu

                   books

     

     

     

    Grades 3/4, 4/5

    English Immersion

    Mrs. Lisa Sterner

    52287

    lsterner@mccsc.edu

    Grades 3/4, 4/5

    Spanish Immersion

    Megan Herdrich

    51253

    mherdric@mccsc.edu

    Grade 5

    Kylee (Harms) Laverman

    51242

    klaverma@mccsc.edu

    Grade 5

    Amy Sherrill

    53798

    asherril@mccsc.edu

     

     

     

    apple  

    Grade 6

    Mr. Jason Shute

     50026 jshute@mccsc.edu

    Grade 6

    Mr. Doug Geier

     53040

    dgeier@mccsc.edu

    I am MCCSC Online

      Grades K-2

     Grades 4-5

     

    Ms. Natalie Elam

    Ms. Catherine Rouhier

     

    51649

    51620

     

    nelam@mccsc.edu

    crouhier@mccsc.edu

                       kids playing

     

     

     

     

    Inclusion

    &

    Special Education

     

     

     

      Mx. Mel Bowers

     

     53587

     Mrs. K. Annie Corbett

     

    53113

     

     kcorbett@mccsc.edu

    Bridges Program

    Mrs. Stacey Hawkins

    53306

    shawkins@mccsc.edu

     

    Amy Stotler

       

     

    Community Based

     

     Mr. Michael Seyller

     

    53074 

     

    mseyller@mccsc.edu

     

    Darlene Rhyne

       
     

    Paul Zipes

       

    Pathways

     Mr. Daniel Wallace

     53042

    dwallace@mccsc.edu

      Tammy Stuckey     
      John Alme    
      Elm Hill    
      Stacy Hinton    
           

    Art

    Ms. Chelsea Blanchard

     53548

    cblancha@mccsc.edu

    Library

    Mrs. Amy Decker

    51169

    adecker@mccsc.edu

    Music

    Bridget Rinehimer

     51214

    brinehim@mccsc.edu

    Physical Education

    Mr. Austin Sheckles

     51619

    asheckle@mccsc.edu

    World Language

    Ms. Beth Rosales

     53105 erosales@mccsc.edu
     world      
           

    Social Worker

    Ms. Kim Schill

     53383

    kschill@mccsc.edu

    School Psychologist

    Mrs. Sarah Sanders

    52293

    ssanders@mccsc.edu

     School IT Nick Raney  51587 nraney@mccsc.edu 
           

    Custodial Team

    Mr. Steve Thacker

    52288

    sthacker@mccsc.edu

    Mr. Brian Luttrell

     

     

    Ms. Terri Axom 

     

     

    Brian Sexton

       

    Cafeteria

    Mrs. Jessica Chambers

    52260

    jchamber@mccsc.edu

    Instructional Coach

    Mrs. Sasha Davis

    52264

    sdavis@mccsc.edu

     Remediation

     

    Amy Denton

     Karen McCain

     

    lunch  

    Speech/Language Pathologist

     Adam Wheeler

     53698

    aawheele@mccsc.edu

    Title-1 Teacher

    Mrs. Courtney Sledd

    50724

    csledd@mccsc.edu

    Preventionists, 

    Inclusion Assistants

     

     

    Community Based OT

     

     Ms. Rebecca Rogers

    Ms. Megan Page

    Ms. Erica Pointer

    Jessica Richardson

     

     

    Angie Ohlrich

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     teacher