• Referendum Reporting Committee


    Mrs. Peggy Chambers, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

    Mr. Tim Thrasher, Director, Business Operations 



    Mr. James Muehling, President, Board of School Trustees 

    Mrs. Jan Bergeson, Director, Secondary Education 

    Mr. Cameron Rains, Director, Elementary Education

    Dr. Kathleen Hugo, Director, Special Education 

    Mr. Tom Richardson, Principal, Lakeview Elementary School 

    Dr. Gale Hill, Principal, Tri-North Middle School 

    Mr. Mark Fletcher, Principal, South High School

    Mrs. Linda Richardson, Media Specialist and President, Monroe County Education Association

    Mr. Paul Farmer, Teacher and Vice President, Monroe County Education Association

    Mr. Dan Peterson, Vice President Cook Group and Parent

    Mrs. Sarah Rogers, President First Financial Bank and Parent

    Mrs. Caroline Shaw, Parent 

    Ms. Meredith Pelrine, Bloomington North High School Student

    Mr. Caleb Baechtold, Bloomington South High School Student

    Mr. Jack Dill, Bloomington New Tech High School Student

    Dr. Harmon Baldwin, Retired Superintendent and former school board member 

    Mrs. Christy Gillenwater, President and CEO, Bloomington Chamber of Commerce 

    Mr. Mike Walsh, Retired MCCSC Administrator 


    Ex Officio Members:

    Dr. Neil Theobald, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Indiana University

    Dr. Judith DeMuth, Superintendent