Jackson Creek Middle School

Home of the Jaguars

Directory of Staff Members

Main Office – 330-2451
Attendance Office – 330-2452


 ADMINISTRATION   

David Pillar

dpillar@mccsc.edu

50214

Principal

Bill Wallace      

blwallac@mccsc.edu

50548

Assistant Principal - 7th Grade
Athletic Director

Kristin Poage   

kpoage@mccsc.edu   

50540

Assistant Principal-8th Grade

Special Education 
 COUNSELING   
David Terwilliger
dterwill@mccsc.edu
50545

8th Grade Guidance Counselor

Matt Stanley   mstanley@mccsc.edu 
50688  
7th Grade Guidance Counselor

Dee Larche

dlarche@mccsc.edu

50338

Social Worker

Graydon Estabrook

gestabro@mccsc.edu

50127

School Psychologist





 OFFICE STAFF
   
Carri Deckard  
cdeckard@mccsc.edu
50381  
Administrative Assistant for Attendance

Jennifer Keith

jkeith@mccsc.edu

50528

Administrative Assistant for Student Services and Enrollment

Tammy Lannan  
tlannan@mccsc.edu53210Lead Administrative Assistant



 FACULTY   
Anna Blake  
ablake@mccsc.edu
 Science-Jag Team

Debbie Branam

dbranam@mccsc.edu

50516

Physical Education - Cheerleading Coach

Jennifer Campanella   jcampane@mccsc.edu50917
World Language - French   

Luke Chanley

lchanley@mccsc.edu

50517

Business - Computer Technology

Kathrina Cox

kcox@mccsc.edu

50519

Special Education Community Based

Joe Donnelly

jdonnell@mccsc.edu

50606

Band and Music Exploratory

Tori Drummy   
tdrummy@mccsc.edu
50913
World Language - Spanish/ENL

James Duvall

jduvall@mccsc.edu

50521

Social Studies-Silver Team

Juli Enzinger

jenzinge@mccsc.edu

51053

Orchestra

Shermeen Farid-Driscoll
sfariddr@mccsc.edu 
53145World Language - Spanish

Deborrah Ferree

dferree@mccsc.edu

50522

Mathematics

Kathy Fox

lkfox@mccsc.edu

50523

Social Studies-Blue Team

Courtney LaFond  clafond@mccsc.edu
50166
Family and Consumer Science

Jon Hansen

 jahansen@mccsc.edu

51053

Orchestra

Jamie Gross

jgross@mccsc.edu

53139

Math

Ben Haralovich     
bharalov@mccsc.edu50630
Special Education

Jeannie Hearne

jhearne@mccsc.edu

50524

Special Education

Jenny Hollander

jholland@mccsc.edu

50525

Math Interventionist

Austin Doberenz      

adoberen@mccsc.edu 

53199

Language Arts-Jaguar Team

Rita Knox

rknox@mccsc.edu

50529

Science-Silver Team

Maureen Martin

mmartin@mccsc.edu

50530

Science-Green Team

Nancy Martin

nmartin@mccsc.edu

50531

Science–Blue Team

Kevin McCray

kmccray@mccsc.edu

41677

Physical Education

Kristina McGlaun

kmcglaun@mccsc.edu

50534

Library Media Specialist

Gretchen Moehlmann

gmoehlma@mccsc.edu

50912

 Language Arts-Silver Team

Liz Odom      eodom@mccsc.edu 50940 Math
Josh Pacejpace@mccsc.edu53318 Language Arts Interventionist
Yongkai Wangywang@mccsc.edu 53300World Language-Chinese

Michelle Qualley

mqualley@mccsc.edu

50541

Special Education

Paul Quinby

pquinby@mccsc.edu

51415

Language Arts-Green Team

Kyle Robertson

kroberts@mccsc.edu

53132

Social Studies–Jaguar Team

Linda Scott

lscott@mccsc.edu

50543

Language Arts-Blue Team

Jeff Turmailjturmail@mccsc.edu 53319 Social Studies-Green Team
Kaitlyn Brooks   kbrooks@mccsc.edu 53320 Art

Kenneth Upchurch

kupchurc@mccsc.edu

50455

Choir

Custodial

Dave Duff

dduff@mccsc.edu

41679

Custodian

Darrell Grubb
dgrubb@mccsc.edu  
41679  
Custodian
Martha Hupp
mhupp@mccsc.edu
41679
Assistant Custodial Supervisor
Dewayne Murphydmurphy@mccsc.edu 41679
Custodian



41679

Custodian

Ron Schloesserrschloes@mccsc.edu50542
Head Custodian

Health Services

Renee Stikeleather

 rstikele@mccsc.edu

53206

Nurse

Kathy Thompson

kthompso@mccsc.edu

50539

Health Aide

Paraeducators and Assistants

Barbara Davis

bdavis@mccsc.edu

41711

Library Media Center Assistant

Erin Cain

eburton@mccsc.edu

50519

Special Education

Amy Silvernail   asilvern@mccsc.edu
  Special Education Aide
Jason Remsburg   jremsburg@mccsc.edu

Academic Lab
Gretchen Kenny  
gkenny@mccsc.edu 

Remediation Aide

William Klein

wklein@mccsc.edu

50529

Special Education

Kalylani Subramanianksubrama@mccsc.edu Special Education

   Locker Room Supervisor

Food Services

 


 


 


Jill Whalen  

jwhalen@mccsc.edu

50414

Head cook/supervisor

    
    
  •  
  • A Hallway - Down
  • A205
  • A206
  • B Hallway - Up
  • Band - Mac Lab
  • Blue Team
  • Community Based Classroom
  • Excel Team
  • Green Team
  • Gym
  • Gymnasium
  • Jag Team
  • Media Center
  • Music
  • Orchestra
  • Silver Team
  • Student Reception
  • Student Reception Office
  • Visitor Reception Office
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
CLOSE