Jackson Creek Middle School

Home of the Jaguars

Directory of Staff Members

Main Office – 330-2451
Attendance Office – 330-2452



Administration

 

 

 

David Pillar

50214

dpillar@mccsc.edu

Principal

Bill Wallace

53416

blwallac@mccsc.edu

Assistant Principal-Athletic Director

Kristin Poage

50540

kpoage@mccsc.edu

Assistant Principal-Special Ed Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Counseling

 

 

 

Jaclyn Hardin

 

 

7th grade counselor

Matthew Stanley

50688

mstanley@mccsc.edu

8th grade counselor

Dee Larche

50338

dlarche@mccsc.edu

Social Worker

Gray Estabrook

50127

gestrabro@mccsc.edu

School Psycologist

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

 

 

Jennifer Keith

50528

jkeith@mccsc.edu

Administrative Assistant for Student Services

Carri Deckard

50381

cdeckard@mccsc.edu

Administrative Assistant for Attendance

Tammy Lannan

53210

tlannan@mccsc.edu

Lead Adminstrative Assistant

 

 

 

 

Faculty

 

 

 

Anna Blake

50700

ablake@mccsc.edu

Science-Jaguar Team

Debbie Branam

50516

dbranam@mccsc.edu

P.E./ Health

Kaitlyn Brooks

53320

kbrooks@mccsc.edu

Art

Jennifer Campanella

50917

jcampane@mccsc.edu

French

Luke Chanley

50517

lchanley@mccsc.edu

Business/ Tech/ PLTW

Katie Cox

50519

kcox@mccsc.edu

Community Based

Austin Doberenz

53199

adoberen@mccsc.edu

Social Studies-Green Team

Joe Donnelly

50606

jdonnell@mccsc.edu

Band/ Exp. Music/ Video Production

Tori Drummy

50913

tdrummy@mccsc.edu

Spanish

Jim Duvall

50521

jduvall@mccsc.edu

Social Studies-Silver Team

Juli Enzinger

53443

jenzinge@mccsc.edu

Orchestra

Shermeen Farid-Driscoll

53145

sfariddr@mccsc.edu

Spanish

Debbie Ferree

50522

dferree@mccsc.edu

Math

Kathy Fox

50523

lkfox@mccsc.edu

Social Studies-Blue Team

Walter Gray

 

wgray@mccsc.edu

Science-Green Team

Jamie Gross

53139

jgross@mccsc.edu

Math

Jon Hansen

53418

jahansen@mccsc.edu

Orchestra

Ben Haralovich

50630

bharalov@mccsc.edu

Special Education

Jeannie Hearne

50524

jhearne@mccsc.edu

Special Education

Jenny Hollander

50525

jholland@mccsc.edu

Math

Rita Knox

50529

rknox@mccsc.edu

Science-Silver Team

Courtney LaFond

53458

clafond@mccsc.edu

FACS/ PCC

Nancy Martin

50531

nmartin@mccsc.edu

Science-Blue Team

Kevin McCray

50532

kmccray@mccsc.edu

P.E./ Health

Gretchen Moehlmann

50912

gmoehlme@mccsc.edu

Language Arts-Silver Team

Josh Pace

53318

jpace@mccsc.edu

Language Arts Interventionist

Michelle Qualley

50541

mqualley@mccsc.edu

Special Education

Paul Quinby

51415

pquinby@mccsc.edu

Language Arts-Green Team

Kyle Roberston

53132

kroberts@mccsc.edu

Social Studies-Jaguar Team

Linda Scott

50543

lscott@mccsc.edu

Language Arts-Blue Team

Ken Upchurch

50455

kupchurc@mccsc.edu

Choir

Yongkai Wang

53472

ywang@mccsc.edu

Chinese

 

 

 

 

Custodial

 

 

 

Joel Thompson

53520

jathomps@mccsc.edu

Head Custodian

Dave Duff

41679

dduff@mccsc.edu

Custodian

Darrell Grubb

 

 

Custodan

Martha Hupp

 

 

Custodian

Sean Derico

 

 

Custodian

Dwayne Murphy

 

 

Custodian

 

 

 

 

Health Services

 

 

 

Renee Stikeleather

53391

rstikele@mccsc.edu

Nurse

Kathy Thompson

51034

kthomso@mccsc.edu

Heath Office Aide

 

 

 

 

Paraeducators and Assistants

 

 

 

Erin Cain

50519

ecain@mccsc.edu

Paraeducator-CB

Barb Davis

41711

bdavis@mccsc.edu

Library Aide

Gretchen Kenny

50541

gkenny@mccsc.edu

Paraeducator

Bill Klein

51415

wklein@mccsc.edu

Paraeducator

Matt Norris

50532

mnorris@mccsc.edu

Locker Room Aide

Sunita Nunes

50519

snunes@mccsc.edu

Paraeducator

Jason Remsburg

41613

jremsbur@mccsc.edu

Academic Lab

Jessica Savage

50519

jsavage@mccsc.edu

Paraeducator-CB

Amanda Shirley

50519

ashirley@mccsc.edu

Paraeducator-CB

Amy Silvernail

50541

asilvern@mccsc.edu

Paraeducator

Kalyani Subramanian

50541

 ksubrama@mccsc.edu

Paraeducator

 

 

 

 

Food Services

 

 

 

Jill Whalen

50414

jwhalen@mccsc.edu

Head cook/ supervisor

  •  
  • A Hallway - Down
  • A205
  • A206
  • B Hallway - Up
  • Band - Mac Lab
  • Blue Team
  • Community Based Classroom
  • Excel Team
  • Green Team
  • Gym
  • Gymnasium
  • Jag Team
  • Media Center
  • Music
  • Orchestra
  • Silver Team
  • Student Reception
  • Student Reception Office
  • Visitor Reception Office
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
CLOSE